Soup, glorious soup...
heyhoe:
yes, use a pressure cooker. But prior to that, soak the peanuts in water for an hour.Hi Kiasimom,
Any tips for making the peanuts super soft? (those texture like braised peanuts?) :love:
I usually buy peanuts meant for soup (confirmed by the shopkeeper) No matter how hard I tried my peanuts are always so crunchy. :stupid: -
kiasimom:
Thanks buds for the explanation of red dates. :celebrate:
Sorry hor.. I go off topic a little bit..
buds can also give explanation on \"blind dates\".. Ahaakzs.. :lol: -
buds hubs:
Don't tell me both of you met each other on blind dates :!:
buds can also give explanation on \"blind dates\".. Ahaakzs.. :lol: -
kiasimom:
No lah.... obviously you havent read our love story in KSP..
Don't tell me both of you met each other on blind dates :!:buds hubs:
buds can also give explanation on \"blind dates\".. Ahaakzs.. :lol:
Check it out and you will know how we met....
I was ... uhhmmmm... :idea:... the blind one. :roll:
The blind dates are my HORROR stories
from stupid people called friends. Itβs a
total sabotage! -
I was ... uhhmmmm... :idea:... the blind one. :roll:
Yes.. Yes.. partially blind.. :laugh:
Look at all your Xs... :sick: luckily you were wearing glasses when we met.. that helped you to get a good look at me mah!! :rotflmao:
One look and you were already
& :drool: ..
:evil: :evil: -
:faint:
buds hubs:
Any links to that? KSP parents love story has 35 pages :!:
No lah.... obviously you havent read our love story in KSP..
Check it out and you will know how we met....
Will be grateful if you can attached a link on how both of you met :idea: -
Kiasimom, you'd need to search for buds' post coz the updates are all over that 35-pages and counting.

Which incidentally, we're all still waiting for her next installment leh!
CKS, we need to add an emoticon with a growing neck Kum siah!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.