schellen has given birth :)
Errr... I may be a wee bit late but ......
:congrats: to both hubby & wifey on the new addition to the family... :celebrate:
baby looks soooo cute... with the chubby red cheeks... makes me drooool :drool: with jealousy..
buds...how about we have another one???
:siam: -
mathsparks:
ya schellen, yr babe looks so alert n pretty all of 23 mins. :love:
quick, go smell her head. we used to find baby's head smelling nice but when he started solids, it smelled like fish..make that sweaty fish...
Hmmm... I always felt that a newborn had that kinda special smell.. hard to explain but it gives me the same feeling of stepping into a brand new car...
buds of course has a different idea and explanation for the nice smell.... I'll leave it to her to explain.. :rotflmao: -
buds hubs:
Thought you said you wanna stop at two?Errr... I may be a wee bit late but ......
:congrats: to both hubby & wifey on the new addition to the family... :celebrate:
baby looks soooo cute... with the chubby red cheeks... makes me drooool :drool: with jealousy..
buds hubs:
:siam:buds...how about we have another one???
:siam: -
buds hubs:
Come to think again.... i ain't all that uncompromising.....
So, first things first... :idea: Where's the house you promised me?
If it may be a boy, cannot same room with the girls you know... And
for once i too wanna feel of something to call my own, without any
adult supervision. :evil: More feel to make baby oso. If can add a
maid lagi best. :lol:
Eh, dun hijack people's birth thread. :siam:
If we have our own then make our own thread lar.. :oops: -
wa you 2, openly flirting ah? go make 1 more and then got 888 kps...plus angpow from me.
this netbook, i 'graciously' let u have it, but the next one i chope hor, buds. i don care you've 888 or not. dont even think abt it.
Yes ma'am.. :salute:
If i get it that is... :roll: -
:congrats: to schellen & sashimi!
What a cute little darling! She's really sooooo sweet!
:celebrate: -
EN:
Swoon.... So cute! Did I see a hint of smile there? Can kaypoh a bit. Is it mummy or daddy's face

Um... so far my relatives say looks like me. But schellen and I got 夫妻ēø, so I feel it just depends on who you know lor..... DD1 morphed from one to the other as she grew up. At one point she was even a dead ringer for schellen's sister.
Anyway thanks all for your sweet comments! Hee hee.
thanks also for well wishes for schellen - i think she came by to read in the afternoon. She seems to be recovering well - much better than during the afterbirth of DD1 anyway. She's being very gungho this time, trying to do everything without my help despite my offers. So I am very proud (but a little worried) about her. (Yes of course I ignore her and help her anyway). -
Andaiz:
Thanks again! Yeah i was kind of surprised. But I think she was just curious at her new world (the fact that that warm dark place is forever gone hadn't hit her yet).... she's now your typical newborn, crying for milk and preferring to be carried, squinting at the light, splotchy red cheeks after feeding, etc.kiasimom:
Wow, the baby looks alert for a 23mins baby! Her eyes are also wide open!
Eyes wide open she really is! Such a cutie....congratulations once again Schellen & Sashimi :love: -
buds hubs:
ha, I vaguely recall it was another colleague's cute baby that \"inspired\" schellen to have DD1 in the first place. We are actually one of those 90s couples who swore not going to have kids in this country.....Errr... I may be a wee bit late but ......
Nothing like a cute baby photo to change minds huh? Maybe DD2 can model for MCYS..... :idea:
+888, thanks Chief!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.