Where did you MIA to? Everyone misses you! -
BlurBee:
:thankyou:
Anyway, :welcome: back!! -
Nice to have you back, VitoRelax :imanisland:
Apek is so naive!Aiyo 25hrmaid,
I really feel like a newbie here now leh ...
Yalor before I went to MIA, Apek here tot can go casino make a few bucks to feed my stomach but apek din know can lose money until so jialat. So in order to make back some money, Apek tot can use other people IC to enter. Mana chai, the security kot Apek. :spank:
But Apek also dont mind bcos got free curry rice to eat. So now release liao, come back here but feel like newbie loh ... :imdrowning:
P/S Sorry to all for MIA
Wow, if go to IRs can make money, then the whole world would be camping there and waiting for :moneyflies: to drop into our hands/pockets!
Alamak, you should have known better than to use other people's IC lah, but never lah, you had one year of free curry rice, not too bad already!
schweppes:
Nice to have you back, VitoRelax :imanisland:
:thankyou: -
Maid:
Aiyoh, I tot all Apek's face in IC look the same mah ...
Alamak, you should have known better than to use other people's IC lah, but never lah, you had one year of free curry rice, not too bad already!
Never mind lah, the curry rice is nice & tasty ... should have tabao for you ...
officially welome u back, Vito (instead of at the notti corner
:evil: )
:welcome: :welcome:
(missed yr daily updates of the traffic jam at PIE BT) -
Think you have not had enough free curry rice, here's more to add to your hungry stomach! :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish:Aiyoh, I tot all Apek's face in IC look the same mah ...
Never mind lah, the curry rice is nice & tasty ... should have tabao for you ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.