PSLE COP 2009
I juz did, no one answer the call leh ? :lol:
Alamak, you expect them to be at in school at 6plus in the morning? :lol: They are not P6 parents, so they needn't have to wake up so early, and I think they are trying to get more sleep this morning in anticipation of the number of calls coming in today! :lol: -
Yes, saw AZWildcat, danneran, justsay, loner browsing. Hope they will post soon to keep you busy. Hahaha :lol:
Haha, yes, taking a break now, while waiting for more to come in ... -
Yes, saw AZWildcat, danneran, justsay, loner browsing. Hope they will post soon to keep you busy. Hahaha :lol:
Haha, thanks! :lol: -
AZWildcat:
Received at 0613hr. My dd got into Dunman High at 258+2
DD got in Dunman High too at 257+2 -
Yalor, you asked me to call mah ?VitoRelax:
I juz did, no one answer the call leh ? :lol:
Alamak, you expect them to be at in school at 6plus in the morning? :lol:
[quote] They are not P6 parents, so they needn't have to wake up so early, and I think they are trying to get more sleep this morning in anticipation of the number of calls coming in today! :lol:[/quote] Yeah, their phone will be non-stop liao -
Yalor, you asked me to call mah ?25hourmaid:
[quote=\"VitoRelax\"]I juz did, no one answer the call leh ? :lol:
Alamak, you expect them to be at in school at 6plus in the morning? :lol:
[quote] They are not P6 parents, so they needn't have to wake up so early, and I think they are trying to get more sleep this morning in anticipation of the number of calls coming in today! :lol:[/quote] Yeah, their phone will be non-stop liao[/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol: -
Eh, looks like for the time being, only both of us chatting leh ... ?VitoRelax:
Haha, thanks! :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: -
The rest either still sleeping or still waiting for the sms!
Waiting for sms ?
I thought all should receive at 6.00 am ? -
now emoh & wi11anna came in browsing liao.
hope they post too
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.