PSLE COP 2009

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Secondary Schools - Selection
    870 Posts 123 Posters 390.4k Views 1 Watching
      VitoRelax

micko07:

25hourmaid: PEI FU!! Xin ku le!

Not 辛苦 at all! πŸ˜‰ As I said, I enjoyed collating the COPs, quite fun, if you ask me but someone will have to take over next year! :lol:

As 25hourmaid has done a fantastic job collating the PSLE 2009 COPs, I nominate her to do it again for 2010 PSLE results !! πŸ™‚

Any objection from members here ?

πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

[quote=\"micko07\"]
        25hourmaid: PEI FU!! Xin ku le!

Not 辛苦 at all! πŸ˜‰ As I said, I enjoyed collating the COPs, quite fun, if you ask me but someone will have to take over next year! :lol:

As 25hourmaid has done a fantastic job collating the PSLE 2009 COPs, I nominate her to do it again for 2010 PSLE results !! πŸ™‚

πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ :D[/quote]Alamak, VitoRelax! Don't shoot the arrow at me lei! Give others a chance to collate the PSLE COPs next year and after all, like I said before, I am done with all the PSLEs in my life, so think someone else would do a better job next year!

VitoRelax

[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]

πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

Alamak, VitoRelax! Don't shoot the arrow at me lei! Give others a chance to collate the PSLE COPs next year and after all, like I said before, I am done with all the PSLEs in my life, so think someone else would do a better job next year![/quote]Hahaha the arrow quite effective, hor ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I :siam: first! :lol: :lol: :lol:

• 2 Offline
              2ppaamm

Grandchildren leh?

nothing2do

i also wan to give 25hourmaid a big THANK YOU

u did a good job

nothing2do:

u did a good job
                  No, No, :dowan:! I :siam: Was a really tough job, especially when the thread got out of topic (in fact it is still happening) and was so tedious combing through pages and pages of non PSLE COP related stuff looking for PSLE COP, hearing people give advice on this and that issue not related to the PSLE COP! Once bitten twice shy!

• 2 Offline
                    2ppaamm

nothing2do:

u did a good job

No, No, :dowan:! I :siam: Was a really tough job, especially when the thread got out of topic (in fact it is still happening) and was so tedious combing through pages and pages of non PSLE COP related stuff looking for PSLE COP, hearing people give advice on this and that issue not related to the PSLE COP! Once bitten twice shy!

Sorry leh, I'm guilty. So I move out already lah.... :booboo:

NdHelpParent

Thanks to 25hourmaid πŸ˜„

NdHelpParent:

Thanks to 25hourmaid πŸ˜„

Hi NdHelpParent, you are most welcome! It was a challenging job which I really enjoyed doing. I see it as my form of contribution towards the KP community and I am glad it was of help to you and to other parents in the same boat! πŸ˜„

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 54 / 87