PSLE COP 2009
Funny leh...my screen still shows you sweeping fervently away... :? Thanks for understanding our OT....

Try refreshing the page. We had the same problem when we uploaded the cai shen that night too. Refresh and collect some coins from my cai shen! :lol: -
Thanks...can see and collect now. :celebrate:ks2me:
Funny leh...my screen still shows you sweeping fervently away... :? Thanks for understanding our OT....

Try refreshing the page. We had the same problem when we uploaded the cai shen that night too. Refresh and collect some coins from my cai shen! :lol: -
You are most welcome! Cai shen very busy now, dispensing coins everywhere I go! :lol:
2ppaamm:
δΈη₯θ ζ η½ͺ.... OT = off topic
O, that must be me. Now I know what OT means - off track? :stupid: This will be my last post on this thread. Sorry and bye bye! :siam:25hourmaid:
not like some people who go on and go without realising that they have gone OT, that's the difference!
I also didn't expect it to be like that but ...
See lah, Vito, your random pick of SCGS has sparked off a big debate in this thread, from COP, to why SCGS is a good school etc, why people send their daughters to SCGS, to IP discussion etc!
[quote] :heresmyfish: [/quote]Oppps, you keep knocking my head non-stop, my head very pain leh
[quote]You call that helping me to bring back the topic?
:nunchuk: [/quote]Well, the intention was there but ... -
Ok back to topic,
Seng Kang 203

Haha, you didn't expect it to be like that and you still go and start another one for Seng Kang? Not enough :heresmyfish: is it? Hope nobody falls into your trap again this time! :laugh: Otherwise, I will have to be the bad guy here, have to keep asking people to stay on track!
I will :heresmyfish: somemore if you keep suggesting more and more schools for people to OT about! :lol::heresmyfish: Oppps, you keep knocking my head non-stop, my head very pain leh
Now, be good and don't give people a chance to OT in my thread, again, okay, then I promise I wont' :heresmyfish: again!
Ok tomoro I will call MOE to get COP of one school so that you can update & stop :heresmyfish: me. How ? :lol:VitoRelax:
Haha, you didn't expect it to be like that and you still go and start another one for Seng Kang? Not enough :heresmyfish: is it? Hope nobody falls into your trap again this time! :laugh: Otherwise, I will have to be the bad guy here, have to keep asking people to stay on track!
I will :heresmyfish: somemore if you keep suggesting more and more schools for people to OT about! :lol::heresmyfish: Oppps, you keep knocking my head non-stop, my head very pain leh
Now, be good and don't give people a chance to OT in my thread, again, okay, then I promise I wont' :heresmyfish: again!
Ok tomoro I will call MOE to get COP of one school so that you can update & stop :heresmyfish: me. How ? :lol:
Haha, can, which school you intend to ask about? :lol: Make sure it is one that is not listed on page 1 yet, if not, you sure kena :heresmyfish: again! :lol:
Aiya, :idea: I tell you what, since you are so kind and so 'free' as to offer to call up MOE tomorrow, why not do it this way? Might as well ask for the COPs of ALL schools so that this maid here and go and update the list for the sake of everyone? :lol:
Might as well, \"be good all the way, send Buddha, send all the way to the West\" as the Chinese saying goes! (direct translation, too lazy to go and type out in Chinese) :lol: :siam: -
Ok I pick at random again, tomoro I ask Woodland Sec School, can ? So don't :heresmyfish: me, hor ?
Haha, can, which school you intend to ask about? :lol: Make sure it is one that is not listed on page 1 yet, if not, you sure kena :heresmyfish: again! :lol:
[quote]Aiya, :idea: I tell you what, since you are so kind and so 'free' as to offer to call up MOE tomorrow, why not do it this way? Might as well ask for the COPs of ALL schools so that this maid here and go and update the list for the sake of everyone? :lol: [/quote]I call MOE before lah, first I ask NJC, the lady told me nicely. Then when I ask SCGS, she answered me with a stern & unhappy voice. I am sure if I ask for a 3rd one, she will :heresmyfish: me already !!!
So, don't always let me got :heresmyfish: leh !!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.