PSLE COP 2009
Ok I pick at random again, tomoro I ask Woodland Sec School, can ? So don't :heresmyfish: me, hor ?
Haha, can, which school you intend to ask about? :lol: Make sure it is one that is not listed on page 1 yet, if not, you sure kena :heresmyfish: again! :lol:
[quote]Aiya, :idea: I tell you what, since you are so kind and so 'free' as to offer to call up MOE tomorrow, why not do it this way? Might as well ask for the COPs of ALL schools so that this maid here and go and update the list for the sake of everyone? :lol: [/quote]I call MOE before lah, first I ask NJC, the lady told me nicely. Then when I ask SCGS, she answered me with a stern & unhappy voice. I am sure if I ask for a 3rd one, she will :heresmyfish: me already !!!
So, don't always let me got :heresmyfish: leh !!
:lol: Okay, you win! Woodlands Sec not in my list! So you are spared one :heresmyfish:
Ok I pick at random again, tomoro I ask Woodland Sec School, can ? So don't :heresmyfish: me, hor ?
:rotflmao: You talk as if there is only one lady at the MOE, plus, as if she can still recognise your voice EVEN IF she's the only person at the MOE, but then again, I did not ask you to go and call MOE hor, you volunteered okay, so if you get :heresmyfish: it is not my problem!I call MOE before lah, first I ask NJC, the lady told me nicely. Then when I ask SCGS, she answered me with a stern & unhappy voice. I am sure if I ask for a 3rd one, she will :heresmyfish: me already !!!
So, don't always let me got :heresmyfish: leh !!
Jialat I lose to you liao, you are a good debater.
:rotflmao: You talk as if there is only one lady at the MOE, plus, as if she can still recognise your voice EVEN IF she's the only person at the MOE, but then again, I did not ask you to go and call MOE hor, you volunteered okay, so if you get :heresmyfish: it is not my problem!
You know, today there is a Singaporean that just win the world best University debator award ? Could you be his mentor ?
:lol: That is hilarious...then Vito if she is hor...you better :siam: far far...don't pray pray ok...
You know, today there is a Singaporean that just win the world best University debator award ? Could you be his mentor ?

Vito and ks2me, both of you are hilarious! :rotflmao:
Perhaps I am really his mentor?? :evil:
Vito, anymore to try?
:lol: That is hilarious...then Vito if she is hor...you better :siam: far far...don't pray pray ok...

Why must run ? If she really is, I ask her to take me as student lah ...
Ok, just to test you.Vito and ks2me, both of you are hilarious! :rotflmao:
Perhaps I am really his mentor?? :evil:
Vito, anymore to try?
Name the winner of that Singaporean debator that you mentor ?
Not telling, it is for me to know and for you to find out! :lol:Ok, just to test you.
MM Lee's grandson.Ok, just to test you.
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20100105-189883.html -
mathsparks:
Oops, fun ended!MM Lee's grandson.
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20100105-189883.html
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.