PSLE COP 2009
Alamak, I went for toilet break and came back to find my thread into page 47 already!
Vito, you want to be my student? Cannot lah, I not that smart to teach, you know!
See all the lah here and lah there, how to teach? :lol:
ks2me, no, my surname is not Lee nor am I related to one, though my husband surname starts with L! :lol: -
mathsparks:
nope ks2me. already read about it in today's papers.[/quote]I mean you were following this thread fast and typing fast...so you superceded the discussion, hence providing the answer too quickly.ks2me:
[quote=\"mathsparks\"]sorry hor. i so kay kiang.
No issue la...this shows that you read fast, your fingers fast because you not ancient ma.. -
Ya lor, mathsparks was so fast that left poor Vito and I so disappointed!
Game over! :lol: -
Ya lor, mathsparks was so fast that left poor Vito and I so disappointed!
Game over! :lol:
Didn't I say I apek ?
That's why I type so slow lah ... -
No more toilet break for youAlamak, I went for toilet break and came back to find my thread into page 47 already!
ai ya, donno wat you guys are arguing abtβ¦ i so blur liao. and sleepy tooβ¦and worried abt son being tau-poked.
mathsparks:
ai ya, donno wat you guys are arguing abt.. i so blur liao. and sleepy too..and worried abt son being tau-poked.
We are arguing about \"how to argue about nothing\" !! -
We are arguing about \"how to argue about nothing\" !!
You started it okay!
:lol: Thought you are supposed to be in bed, still chatting with a maid at the void deck, somemore tell the maid no more toilet break! Later maid run to MOM then you know! :heresmyfish:
Good Night, :snooze: It's for real now. Make sure you call MOE for Woodlands COP later!
Ok ok I am also going to :snooze: for real now !!VitoRelax:
We are arguing about \"how to argue about nothing\" !!
You started it okay!
:lol: Thought you are supposed to be in bed, still chatting with a maid at the void deck, somemore tell the maid no more toilet break! Later maid run to MOM then you know! :heresmyfish:
Good Night, :snooze: It's for real now. Make sure you call MOE for Woodlands COP later!
:? How come the thread suddenly changed to 70 odd pages? Thought we were at page 47 when we left last night? :? Wonder what happened? Chief must have done some housekeeping and shortened the pages.
Oh yes, also realised that I got downgraded from a green belt to a blue belt? :? Chief, you did some changes?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.