Mummy 2ppaamm
2ppaamm:
:udawoman:I will go over to the office and check after this class. But the thing is, I wouldn't have noticed I have a ticket until you guys mentioned in this forum. I heard my chance is slim, I think the winners were all identified, right?
In any case, no harm dreaming. Here's what I'll do with $2m. And believe you me, I will keep my word:
1. I will give half away to ChiefKS, in exchange for this website.
2. I will then employ buds to run a new wiki website that I have in mind.
3. I will spend about $500K setting up a twice exceptional research centre in Singapore for the rare and few Twice exceptional children.
4. I will put aside $250K as an endowment fund as a scholarship to students who show potential in sports at a young age.
5. The last $250K will be an endowment fund as well, for the musically gifted children, but late developers who had no chance of formal music education.
The chance is indeed slim, but I hope your wishes will come true somehow. :celebrate: -
Guys, I have to :siam: talk much later!
Will let you guys know if I made that $2m. Ha ha! -
2ppaamm:
But my husband's red packet won $1000+ leh... so Chief is not right lah. Don't buy also can win, you know. If God wants to bless, he will lah. New philosophy.
:congrats: 2ppaamm.
好人自会有好报. -
BlurBee:
Wah! Thank you. I'd like to think I am hao ren lor...2ppaamm:
But my husband's red packet won $1000+ leh... so Chief is not right lah. Don't buy also can win, you know. If God wants to bless, he will lah. New philosophy.
:congrats: 2ppaamm.
好人自会有好报.
Joy:
Hi Joy, I have these to help me: me, myself and I. Trying hard to survive...Welcome 2ppaamm.....
You are fantastic...
Do you have any helper to help you?2ppaamm:
I forgot to report, so here I am. I am a normal working mum. I work full-time as a university lecturer. I have 5 children, 1 in the uni, 1 in sec 1, 1 in P6, 1 in P4, 1 going to P1.
I am simple lah. I like to cook and sew. If you need help in areas I have chanced upon before, do let me know. My kids do music, 4 of them finished grade 8 piano, one of them finished 2 diplomas. 3 of them State representatives in their sport.
Actually, my real full-time job is driving my kids around. :lol: I try but fail too often to be a great mum. Will keep on trying. :oops: -
:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:
欢迎你到怕输家长讨论区! -
titank:
He is inviting you to his 4-8 words Chinese story....lelong lelong in a different style from Vito's \"lai lai lai\".......:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:
欢迎你到怕输家长讨论区! -
ha ha! I thought titank forgot who I am… amnesia? But the chinese story is very cheem leh… my eyes also hurt from reading, unless everyone uses big fonts like titank!!
ks2me, sent you a PM. Dug this out to see who I missed out to thank. I was very busy and blur then. Was accessing the system from Thailand at that time. -
Sorry buds, took so long to respond to this. I didn't quite know how to use the system, then. Thank you for taking the effort to read and welcome each and every one of the new bies. You have really made KSP a very warm place. :thankyou:
You are too modest. :!:2ppaamm:
I forgot to report, so here I am. I am a normal working mum. I work full-time as a university lecturer. I have 5 children, 1 in the uni, 1 in sec 1, 1 in P6, 1 in P4, 1 going to P1.
I am simple lah. I like to cook and sew. If you need help in areas I have chanced upon before, do let me know. My kids do music, 4 of them finished grade 8 piano, one of them finished 2 diplomas. 3 of them State representatives in their sport.
Actually, my real full-time job is driving my kids around. :lol: I try but fail too often to be a great mum. Will keep on trying. :oops:
Having you here is definitely a great honour. :celebrate:
And a blessing for us all... for sure. Am looking forward
to more wonderful postings from you.. :hugs:
Like you, i'm trying to be a good mum to my children too..
And will keep on trying.
Learning as i go along..
5 children! :!:
I'm :faint: at just 2 girls! :ugogirl:
I've one 8yrs and 6yrs. (P3 and P1)
I cook almost everyday, but i draw the line at sewing. I
mean i'm fine with normal needs of alteration and stuff,
but seriously draw the line at design and build! :siam:
And yes, i agree one of the key areas for us, is to drive
our kids around. Except for me, since i don't drive i just
walk them around! :rotflmao:
BIG :welcome: to you to the KiasuParents.com community! -
2ppaamm:
Got it and replied.ha ha! I thought titank forgot who I am... amnesia? But the chinese story is very cheem leh... my eyes also hurt from reading, unless everyone uses big fonts like titank!!
ks2me, sent you a PM. Dug this out to see who I missed out to thank. I was very busy and blur then. Was accessing the system from Thailand at that time.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.