Club FTWM
celtricia:
Tell me wat should i do?!!! :?:
:laugh: ya.. my girl also.. when she wants something.. she will insist.. but I stand firm.. and when I said No.. she knows I mean business.. she tried a few times with me.. so she dare not try again..
Don't bring her to watch the training.. bring her go elsewhere.. then come back to pick up your boy...
:faint: They v persistant hor? Sigh..
Tatz wat DH say too.. not bringing her there tis week liao.. Bring her elsewhere? Hmm.. have to tink where liao.. :idea: -
hw come nvr see u guys over at the game thread… only maybe celtricia, champ, tigger on & off…
LKVM defintely onz…
kiss… ilynn… ???
not of interest to u both? -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
:laugh: .. peek-a-boo.. -
hw come nvr see u guys over at the game thread.... only maybe celtricia, champ, tigger on & off...
LKVM defintely onz...
kiss.... ilynn.... ???
not of interest to u both?
Game thread require a lot of attention leh!! Coz the thread move SUPER DUPER FAST!! I almost have a HARD time catching up after lunch.. :evil: -
what topics u mummies on now.... makeup, food, outings.... :?
Anything under the SUN
haha... as usual... club llls mummies... :lol:
:evil: :evil: :dancing: :dancing: -
LKVM, do u have any electric oven to recommend?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.