Club FTWM

4.9k Posts 176 Posters 1.3m Views 1 Watching
      tigger88

Tokidoki:
      can call me 'Tokidoki Auntie'. πŸ˜“ :sad:

Alamak! You where got auntie?? :laugh:

MintyMin

tigger88:

Tigger Jie.. tatz wat i told her the 1st day she start wrk.. the agent also told her.. no beating watever, if kids notti.. tell mdm.. but now.. :skeptical:

DD2 is #1 complain queen.. it was her tat told my mum tat helper beat DD1.. coz DD1 was crying when mum reached my hse.. n when DD2 said tat helper beat DD1, helper looked afraid, n din defend herself.. (meaning it might b true), but DD1 said no.. helper din beat her.. but held her wrist v tightly.. when qns.. helper said it was DD1 who told her to do tat.. mum sternly told her tat she is old enuff to noe wat she shld do or shld not do.. coz she is not a kid..

MintyMin meimei,
        How old is your helper? Maybe not matured enough? If I were you, I will warn her sternly again (maybe tonight when you talk to her) and will not give any more chance if she does it again.

When my kids hit my maid or show any disrespect, I will immediately scold them and ask them to apologise to my maid. I told them that they must respect the maid too. Must teach them respect my maid the same way as my kids respect me so that my maid will not feel imbalance.

Tigger Jie,
        Helper same age as me.. :skeptical: I really wonder y her tinking not mature as mine.. sigh.. single no kids.. n i tink she dun really enjoy looking after my kids.. eventhough interview time she say she did help her sis look after kids.. sigh..

Yes.. i aws make sure my kids dun disrespect my maid.. same as u.. i will scold them lor if they do..

MintyMin

Tigger Jie.. .

:laugh: :rotflmao:

:pokeeye: Very funny meh~~~ :spank:

tigger88

Tigger Jie,
            Helper same age as me.. :skeptical: I really wonder y her tinking not mature as mine.. sigh.. single no kids.. n i tink she dun really enjoy looking after my kids.. eventhough interview time she say she did help her sis look after kids.. sigh..

Yes.. i aws make sure my kids dun disrespect my maid.. same as u.. i will scold them lor if they do..
            When hiring maid, I prefer those married with more kids and also at least 25yo. Mine have 4 kids. I feel that they will be more commited to work as there are many mouths back home to feed and also if they have kids so they will understand how kids behave. Those without kids may not be as patient or understanding...That is how I feel.

Have a good talk with her and see what's her reaction. If she is sincere and commited to work, I think she will take note and not be physical with your kids again. Else, you can ask her to balik kampong.

MintyMin

tigger88:

MintyMin meimei,

:laugh: :rotflmao:

:pokeeye: Very funny meh~~~ :spank:

MintyMin

tigger88:

Tigger Jie,

When hiring maid, I prefer those married with more kids and also at least 25yo. Mine have 4 kids. I feel that they will be more commited to work as there are many mouths back home to feed and also if they have kids so they will understand how kids behave. Those without kids may not be as patient or understanding...That is how I feel.

Have a good talk with her and see what's her reaction. If she is sincere and commited to work, I think she will take note and not be physical with your kids again. Else, you can ask her to balik kampong.

I havent had any lucks in hiring maids so far.. Only 1 ex helper got kid... but she too experience.. so sent off.. now tis one.. tot got exp wif sis's kids.. so i took.. n when i tok to her.. she seems to b able to handle kids.. sigh..

Really hope it will wrk out.. totally hate selecting again.. n gg thru all process.. :gloomy:

• TokidokiT Offline
                  Tokidoki

tigger88:
                  Tokidoki:

can call me 'Tokidoki Auntie'. πŸ˜“ :sad:

Alamak! You where got auntie?? :laugh:

coz i think i older than most of you. πŸ˜‰

tigger88

I havent had any lucks in hiring maids so far.. Only 1 ex helper got kid... but she too experience.. so sent off.. now tis one.. tot got exp wif sis's kids.. so i took.. n when i tok to her.. she seems to b able to handle kids.. sigh..

Really hope it will wrk out.. totally hate selecting again.. n gg thru all process.. :gloomy:
                    I can understand the painful process of selecting a maid and hoping and praying that the maid will be good. This is really a heng suay thingy.

MintyMin

-deleted-

MintyMin

tigger88:

Tigger Jie,

sorry double posting.. -deleted-

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 235 / 494