[quote=\"WCW\"]
Thanks WCW!!
isnt my clues good enuff???
[/quote]good good.... all broken :evil:[/quote]
dnt like that lah... tmr is friday mah :)[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"WCW\"]good good.... all broken :evil:

:rotflmao: tml i can't play game.. whole day got program in office n out.. jialat.. -
micollh:
sure sure.. i just finish completing most of my work today.. tmw will be free.. some misc stuff to settle first..
see ya tmr ah..dun forget to pop in.. :imcool: -
MM mei mei (shorten it lah),
:rotflmao: tml i can't play game.. whole day got program in office n out.. jialat..
use your iphone or ipad lor... -
tigger, might as well MMMM = mintymin mei mei or m2 m2

hehe, got a mummy's nick is MMM le..so dun use MMMM to confuse ppl mah..But I like m2m2 leh...keke -
oh...someone with the nick MMM?
okok... so mmMmmMmmMmMmmm... looks like heartbeat... up & down...
when to excited..
KELONG!
psst, come in and ask WP team for recommanded answer :evil:tigger88:
MM mei mei (shorten it lah),
use your iphone or ipad lor...
tigger88:
KELONG!

kelong bua long long... -
:slapshead:tigger88:
KELONG!

kelong bua long long...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.