Club FTWM
psst, come in and ask WP team for recommanded answer :evil:[/quote] :roll:
MM mei mei (shorten it lah),tigger88:
:rotflmao: tml i can't play game.. whole day got program in office n out.. jialat..
use your iphone or ipad lor...
Wait kena the 'R' title how??? -
tigger88:
:slapshead:[/quote]poppy15:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]KELONG!

kelong bua long long...
Frm shortening my username to tis.. goodness..
Really PRO to LLLS.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
what is this R title?:roll:
RIDER :sad:
what is this R title?MintyMin:
:roll:
have u all thought of what to get for teacher's day :?
DS got male teachers, i laggi dunoe what to give :?
Oh Ya hor.. so fast muz tink liao..
Hmm.. -
Your DS in childcare? How come got male teachers?have u all thought of what to get for teacher's day :?
DS got male teachers, i laggi dunoe what to give :?
One year I gave honey to all their cc teachers. Last year I gave brands essence of chix (one bottle each) -
:oops: :oops: i nvr give any pressies for the teachers one leh... aiyo... nw that u all talking abt it... so pai sey...
For me.. only 1 yr i gave them all home baked cookies.. last yr only hand drew cards by kiddos their own..
tis yr.. still duno yet.. -
Means cannot llls also??
:rotflmao: tml i can't play game.. whole day got program in office n out.. jialat..
Now I call her m2m2 lieow. Easier :evil: No need to type so much.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:poppy15:
oh...someone with the nick MMM?
okok... so mmMmmMmmMmMmmm... looks like heartbeat... up & down...
when to excited..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.