Club FTWM
oh... no lah not the childcare teacher. it's his tkw teachers, the male korean teachers who teaches him discipline lor...
Your DS in childcare? How come got male teachers?tigger88:
[quote=\"WCW\"]have u all thought of what to get for teacher's day :?
DS got male teachers, i laggi dunoe what to give :?
One year I gave honey to all their cc teachers. Last year I gave brands essence of chix (one bottle each)
difficult to get things for male... thinking get cakes for them... man lah, fill their tum tum :rotflmao:[/quote]DS cc only principal is guy.. the rest all female.. but i will only do for his English and Chinese teacher.. the rest no.. Last time i do for everyone.. bcoz all the teachers there v dedicated and patient.. but nw.. most teachers i noe left liao.. except for DS 2 teachers.. so i will only give the both of them..
mayb get him to do out some simply oragami... -
i am thinking make skeleton leaves bookmark with DS... but that is for his K2 time lei... so that they can rem him after he grad hehehe :)[/quote] :idea:MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]:oops: :oops: i nvr give any pressies for the teachers one leh... aiyo... nw that u all talking abt it... so pai sey...
For me.. only 1 yr i gave them all home baked cookies.. last yr only hand drew cards by kiddos their own..
tis yr.. still duno yet.. -
haha same lei, dh will say why go :? his schl will bring :roll:MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]DD says :thankyou: to aunty mintymin & aunty tigger..
i very sian to go swimming cos i lazy to change into swim suit, then change out again...
Ds said he wanna go to the zoo... upon hearing that i :faint:
I wan to bring my kiddos to zoo and bird park.. but DH refuse..say waste money coz nxt time they go pri sch will b going.. y wan to waste money.. :roll: :skeptical:
But for me n helper to bring 3 kiddos and roam the whole zoo and bird park.. i tink nxt day i will :?: for my legs n hands and back.. :rotflmao:
but true lah, next week DS gg zoo w schl
:rotflmao: But den gg w sch n gg w family different leh..
I aws remember memories of cousins n my sisters n i gg to bird park and zoo.. but den again.. really.. it is aws the mummies who bring the kids go.. juz like my aunt n mum.. :skeptical: :roll: -
I used to do for all.. Coz they r so nice to my DS.. den to my 2 DDs too.. until they left one by one.. :sad:
no lah i dnt give all the teachers in his CC so many i will :faint: 1st ahahahaha... maybe just his english n chinese teachers and the assistant teacher bah...MintyMin:
DS cc only principal is guy.. the rest all female.. but i will only do for his English and Chinese teacher.. the rest no.. Last time i do for everyone.. bcoz all the teachers there v dedicated and patient.. but nw.. most teachers i noe left liao.. except for DS 2 teachers.. so i will only give the both of them..
mayb get him to do out some simply oragami... -
yes... go with parents can stay longer mah :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: But den gg w sch n gg w family different leh..
I aws remember memories of cousins n my sisters n i gg to bird park and zoo.. but den again.. really.. it is aws the mummies who bring the kids go.. juz like my aunt n mum.. :skeptical: :roll: -
I used to do for all.. Coz they r so nice to my DS.. den to my 2 DDs too.. until they left one by one.. :sad:
gd teachers always leave :sad:
I agree lor.. so sad right.. n also v sianz.. tatz y my 2 DDs no longer in tat CC.. -
Happy Birthday in advance R :rahrah:DD says :thankyou: to aunty mintymin & aunty tigger..
i very sian to go swimming cos i lazy to change into swim suit, then change out again...
Ds said he wanna go to the zoo... upon hearing that i :faint: -
is it.. :roll: My kids bully me more nei... :stompfeet:haha.... kids... all love to bully daddy... DH always say he is the angel, so they bully him whereas i'm the devil, so they siam me... cos if i'm the only one bringing them out... i tell them firmly... walk, no carry... wanna carry, no go out... :evil:
abt dogs: i used to hv one mix breed of poodle, pomeranian & papellon (hw to spell, i forget)... she's so fuzzy & a darling to hug...
she died of sickness due to old age... we missed her alot. -
micollh:
just in case.. abbott promotion. if u buy more than 200 bucks of milk powder at guardian, send the receipt to aboott and they will give u $20 voucher to get more of their milk powder.. muahaha.. i just bought 4 and i forgot i can actually ask for free delivery but i carry all back.. sigh. k nvm take it as train hand muscle.
Thanks for sharing..
tigger88:
:hugs:
I missed my maltese too. I cried so badly when we have to make a decision to put her to sleep. She had a tumour but cannot go through chemo due to old age so we have to let her go to end her suffering...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.