Club FTWM
Tokidoki:
:hugs: no need sad lah...mean bb growing very well mah.[/quote]bb is average size lor..it's me who gained all the weight.tigger88:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]but err... u can travel meh.... :?
err...why cannot travel leh? Only 5mths+ preggy nia..but hor...tummy very big leh! yesterday a stranger asked me if I am 7 mths preggy...sad..:( -
tigger i'm gg 18 aug but hor... me in macau out hongkong... returning to sin on the 22 aug... yup.. L&R gg too... apply sch leave... haha
I will be flying on 17 aug and returning on 20 aug. Cannot go for too long as DH, maid and my dad will be tired with handling the kids.
Wow, L & R must be looking forward to the trip. Have fun!! :rahrah: -
tigger88:
I am thinking of getting a bag too. Most likely is to buy stuff for the kids.
i like to shop inside airport...summer sale, should be able to get 30% off most brands...HKD very low too :drool: -
Tokidoki,
S asked to go Disneyland? Maybe can bring him to the one in LA or Japan? Better go this year before Pri 1 starts. Else next year onwards can only travel during peak period which is more costly and crowded. :razz: -
tigger i'm gg 18 aug but hor... me in macau out hongkong... returning to sin on the 22 aug... yup.. L&R gg too... apply sch leave... haha
bringing ur kids to Disneyland? Lightning McQueen will be there til end Aug! My boy wanted to go there immediately aft seeing the advert. -
Tokidoki:
err...Chanel won't have 30% off hor?? Would like to get a Chanel bag but have been thinking and considering...Can't convince DH to get for me so gotta buy for myself... :sad:tigger88:
I am thinking of getting a bag too. Most likely is to buy stuff for the kids.
i like to shop inside airport...summer sale, should be able to get 30% off most brands...HKD very low too :drool: -
tigger88:
Japan's food like very contaminated...LA too far the distance...HK still cheaper to my pocket. :rotflmao:Tokidoki,
S asked to go Disneyland? Maybe can bring him to the one in LA or Japan? Better go this year before Pri 1 starts. Else next year onwards can only travel during peak period which is more costly and crowded. :razz:
He request for the Buzz Lightyear ride. Can't rem if Tokyo has that. :scratchhead: -
tigger88:
err...Chanel won't have 30% off hor?? Would like to get a Chanel bag but have been thinking and considering...Can't convince DH to get for me so gotta buy for myself... :sad:[/quote]Chanel must go Europe then more worth...dun think Chanel ever go on sale too...juz like LV & Hermes. But sure got some savings from their pricing and exchange rates. Still worth i guess. Which one u eyeing?Tokidoki:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]I am thinking of getting a bag too. Most likely is to buy stuff for the kids.
i like to shop inside airport...summer sale, should be able to get 30% off most brands...HKD very low too :drool:
Price compared in 2008:
Medium caviar classic flap - SGD$3950 (includes GST)
Medium caviar classic flap - HKD18900
Medium Classic flap/caviar - Euro1470
Read the following threads to find latest pricing for comparison:
1) http://forum.purseblog.com/chanel/chanel-prices-worldwide-284689.html
2) http://forum.purseblog.com/chanel-shopping/chanel-prices-worldwide-ask-questions-here-450995.html -
tigger88:
ya.. they hv been asking everyday when is the day we are leaving... counting down...will be flying on 17 aug and returning on 20 aug. Cannot go for too long as DH, maid and my dad will be tired with handling the kids.
Wow, L & R must be looking forward to the trip. Have fun!! :rahrah:
very excited... its been almost a yr since they took the last plane trip...
DH promised to bring them to DL & OP... but i'm very :skeptical: of the crowd & weather... nevertheless, will still try to enjoy as much as possible...
you enjoy ur trip too.... chiong for shoes, bags, & kids' clothings... :evil: -
Tokidoki:
yup... disneyland will be on my list for sure... DS excited too after seeing the advert at the cinema... me big mouth told him maybe DL hv...poppy15:
bringing ur kids to Disneyland? Lightning McQueen will be there til end Aug! My boy wanted to go there immediately aft seeing the advert.
if hv angry bird, DS will be even more hyper...
DD more excited on Snow White & Cinderella... gals...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.