Club FTWM
:hi5: my DS also poor in english.. while my DD1 is strong for both too..for me, DS is weak in english... and DD strong in both lanaguage (english & mandarin)..
so my sils make sure he read books weekly borrowed from the library... and spoke english to him -
Sista Poppy.. Leave of Absence..

i got it half correct...
poppy.. I am ard wor.. now wu wu period finish liao..
You mean you see other nick around to greet morning.. :rotflmao: -
no lah... :oops:
i mean... like only see u greet in the morning... then like mia again lor....
u playing peek a boo :?
Hi poppy..
Not playing peek a boo.. cos now covering duties.. so very busy this week.. running up and down.. in and out..
till.. :siao: -
oic...Hi poppy..
Not playing peek a boo.. cos now covering duties.. so very busy this week.. running up and down.. in and out..
till.. :siao:
no lah... js kidding u... understand that u are bz... :hugs: -
No problem.. should be better.. I hope.. :hugs:
Gd Morning, Club FTWM friends! :grphug:
Morning everyone..
Me overslept.. :oops: -
morning mummies...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.