not in... then out lah...
up/down
left/right
in/out

:faint: I tink if i tink too much i will :lightrod: -
mintymin, what were u thinking huh :evil:
think champ trying to catch up on the reading... and laughing behind the matas...
catching up catching up but screen small small hard to read...but read funny part I hold my breath cannot lol!
I tinking v simple leh.. as much as i wish to say simple till its like i m
tou nao jian dan si zhi fai da.. but m not lah.. :evil: -
she off track liao...
chinese lesson becomr dunoe what lesson
no no i din.. i din off track.. i right track..
Lao Shi pls dun say i off track.. :please: -
err.. why ur \" fa da \" got i one :scratchhead:poppy15:
tou nao jian dan si zhi fai da.. but m not lah.. :evil: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I really laugh out loud this time......new lesson
η¬ε²ζ±ζΉ = laugh out the glue
εΈζε€§ζ³ = 4 stars big hair -
err.. why ur \" fa da \" got i one :scratchhead:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]mintymin, what were u thinking huh :evil:
tou nao jian dan si zhi fai da.. but m not lah.. :evil:
Opps.. typo.. sorry sorry.. heehee
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.