Favourite Instant Noodles
Yah. My biology not so hot lah. But baby and maggie mee in different bags leh :?
Blobbi:
Yah. My biology not so hot lah. But baby and maggie mee in different bags leh :?
Which is why I need LKVM to explain loh! Mebbe things have changed :roll: :siam: -
Andaiz:
my same question when i read LKVM's post.Blobbi:
Which is why I need LKVM to explain loh! Mebbe things have changed :roll: :siam:
LKVM, can you explain? please... -
lovekidsverymuch:
Aiyoh so many ppl asking leh even I dunno :oops:
my same question when i read LKVM's post.tree nymph:
[quote=\"Andaiz\"]
Which is why I need LKVM to explain loh! Mebbe things have changed :roll: :siam:
LKVM, can you explain? please...
The nurse had to clean DS2 to even weigh... his whole of the back full of small noodles :oops:
I too thought both different bags then maybe he too like the noodles then he went to different bag and put it on him :idea:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
lovekidsverymuch:
paiseh paiseh :oops: :oops: :oops:
i think you ganna con by your doc is it?? -
lovekidsverymuch:
No lah even DH was standing there and he couldnt say anything cause he saw with his eyes leh

I'm still :!: :!: :!: loh! So undigested food floats around in the amniotic fluid sac??!?! Wah say! I'm impressed! -
Thumbs up for this tom yam flavour instant mee. Lately i tried nissin chu qian yi ting tom yam,not too bad. Next i thought of trying koka brand tom yam flavour, anyone hv tried it?longreach:
How come no one mention about the Thai Tom Yam instant noodle? I like the the noodle, and the the tom yam seasoning of course. Only 65g, smaller portion, just adequate to satisfy the craving without over eating.
:drool: Yes! Nothing beats the Tom Yam flavor! :celebrate: -
lovekidsverymuch:
No lah even DH was standing there and he couldnt say anything cause he saw with his eyes leh :P[/quote] :faint:tree nymph:
[quote=\"lovekidsverymuch\"]paiseh paiseh :oops: :oops: :oops:
i think you ganna con by your doc is it?? -
my favourite is Maggee Curry flavour
Andaiz:
Oosh! worryfather - that's double the whammy and less sour. Sounds yummy - may try this weekend.
Last time I was crazy enough. I liked to mix Maggi Curry with Thai Tom Yam... Yummmy...worryfather:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]
:drool: Yes! Nothing beats the Tom Yam flavor! :celebrate:
Long time didn't try it... :drool:
We've not had instant noodles since the kids were born - that's a good 7 going on 8 years. Sat nite, DH had myojo shrimp tanmian with egg beaten in the soup and stewed pork (narcissus brand) heated in the can
Something that reminds him of his bachelor days he sez :roll:[/quote]So Andaiz, have you tried the Curry with Tom Yam? How's it?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.