How to stay 'cool' in this hot weather?
TheAnswer:
:yikes: kinky :yikes: :siam:
Are you sure?
In my house, my room is the principal office. My DH is the principal. I'm the student? Sounds like some scenario? :siam: -
Feel so cheated. Was looking forward to a lazy rainy afternoon to curl up with kiddos with a good book. Now the sun is out and it is HUMID.
Kind of cold here, need to wear jacket -
It's suffocating now. Was also anticipating a cold rainy afternoon to snuggle under the bed with kids. No sun here...but humid.Funz:
Feel so cheated. Was looking forward to a lazy rainy afternoon to curl up with kiddos with a good book. Now the sun is out and it is HUMID.
You're in air-conditioned office, bo pakeh hor! :spank:Funz:
Iām heading out to have lessons now. Sunglasses and umbrella in my bag. A fan in my bag also (from sentosa). Green bean ice blended in my hand. Now Iām ready to go.
You always wanna get me into trouble! :rant:buds:
Up north here at the Woodlands end, it's lookin hazy and starting to warm up.

how about down south? Is it warming up too?? :scratchhead: -
Tankee is also getting me into trouble. What kinky?
You don't jia jia lah cher... :roll:
Or like they say...
Mai geh geh. :politebleah: -
Haiz I have to admit. But I am very serious with my students you know. They never discover this side of me :razz: this is a secret. Do not tell anyone :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.