Jack Neo Saga
csc:
Yup, me too. I thought that was a 'cheap' tactic used to market/sell their product :roll:
I saw this advertisement too. :!:tankee:
I was shocked to see an advertisement in today's Straits Times, figuring the other male celebrity who also had affair with younger woman and divorced his wife. The advert was promoting some male hormones drug and the caption of the advert was \"Old Cow Eats Young Grass\"
:roll:
:x -
it is so errrr…so disgusting…disgusting man…the girl even mention they have xxx in the car… :x
Yup, me too. I thought that was a 'cheap' tactic used to market/sell their product :roll:
Question then is WHO buys these products? Other \"old cows\" inteding to \"eat young grass\"? :!: -
Andaiz:
Question then is WHO buys these products? Other \"old cows\" inteding to \"eat young grass\"? :!:
that's a good question. possibly lor... what kind of world are we living in now?
haiz...
I guess the other old cow has to take up the advert cos he has to earn more $ to feed the young grass and ex wife so he doesn’t care whether the adv is relevant to others or not…
Still wondering if it is a publicity ‘show’ or for real leh…
vlim:
it is so errrr...so disgusting......disgusting man....the girl even mention they have xxx in the car............ :x
Yah... think she is all out to get publicity. :siao: If I am her parents, I think I would :clubmyself: -
Andaiz:
dirty old man
Question then is WHO buys these products? Other \"old cows\" inteding to \"eat young grass\"? :!: -
auntieM:
Still wondering if it is a publicity 'show' or for real leh...
I had the same feeling when I first saw the \"news\" this am. Thought it's for the new show???? But don't think anyone would do that at the detriment of the family???? -
BTW… do you guys find that it takes a long time for the system to retrieve the news about JN??? Probably alot of people were shocked and wanted to find out more since this is so close to home unlike TG.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.