Jack Neo Saga

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    228 Posts 57 Posters 85.5k Views 1 Watching
      tutormum

The New Paper said the mistress was shocked at the wife's reaction. I think the wife handled the matter very well and the mistress didn't get exactly what she wanted (probably thought the wife would create a scene and demand a divorce etc but instead the wife said she already forgive long ago cos she still loves JN. Probably if they want to carry on, it's fine with her, something like, if you want to drink milk, can do outside but just don't bring the cow home). From the article, I gathered that the mistress must have been trying to blackmail JN for sometime already into giving in to her demands (read her sms on the phone) but JN chose to let his wife into the light and come clean. Probably the wife also hinted what she would do if he had an affair so JN was confident that he would win the war. IMHO, the mistress must have been using TW as an example and dare JN. Look at the way JN responded when she said that she was outside his house. To quote JN \"if you want to come in, I open the door for you...\" That's classic. 😉 😉 Moreover, JN gets his pastor and manager involved which signals that he's not giving up his marriage. If a man could take such a step, it's a signal to the mistress that everything is over. There is definitely no way the mistress can get close to him again cos if they are caught again, JN can always point the finger at her. Whatever it is, being the third party is always at the losing end. Maybe the mistress thought that she could get him to divorce his wife but JN has 4 children unlike the other guy who needs someone to give him a child. :roll:

auntieM

In ‘OMY’ news, JN says he will talk about it once he ‘settle’ is wife and family…

• MMMM Offline
          MMM

wow… must hit the news stand and buy xinming or wan bao tonite.

auntieM

OMY News have al the updates from the papers as early as around 2-3pm....

Hehe....but if want detailed stuff then have to wait for papers lor 😉

tutormum

Sorry for being mountain tortoise but what is OMY news? Just read the advertisement by Marcus Chin. I'm :!: :!: that he has no sense of shame after what he had done and even dare to promote products on this line. :x Sorry that I sound judgmental but what values are we embracing now? I do understand if both parties are single and got married despite the huge age difference but having an affair and divorcing your wife of more than 20 years for a sweet young thing is :sick: :sick: :sick: nothing to be proud of, is there? I mean, if want to do it, keep a low profile lah. 😛 :roll:

lovekidsverymuch:
                tutormum:

Sorry for being mountain tortoise but what is OMY news?

its newspaper's name

Online Chinese ba gua news

csc

for your easy access. :lol:

http://showbiz.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News/E-News.html

auntieM

Think our people reporting it Tiger woods style… got 2nd grass step forward liao… must remind DH to buy papers ahh

auntieM

All out to boost readership, all about $$$...

Mingyi must be very thankful to JN for taking over the front cover and limelight 😛

auntieM:
                        Think our people reporting it Tiger woods style..... got 2nd grass step forward liao...... must remind DH to buy papers ahh

For JN this kind of pattern ah??? :? :faint:
                        I think men just need to be famous, rich and successful to attract... 😉

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 5 / 23

numbbbN
                        numbbb