Jack Neo Saga
OMY News have al the updates from the papers as early as around 2-3pm....
Hehe....but if want detailed stuff then have to wait for papers lor
Sorry for being mountain tortoise but what is OMY news? Just read the advertisement by Marcus Chin. I'm :!: :!: that he has no sense of shame after what he had done and even dare to promote products on this line. :x Sorry that I sound judgmental but what values are we embracing now? I do understand if both parties are single and got married despite the huge age difference but having an affair and divorcing your wife of more than 20 years for a sweet young thing is :sick: :sick: :sick: nothing to be proud of, is there? I mean, if want to do it, keep a low profile lah.
:roll: -
lovekidsverymuch:
Online Chinese ba gua newstutormum:
Sorry for being mountain tortoise but what is OMY news?
its newspaper's name -
for your easy access. :lol:
http://showbiz.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News/E-News.html -
Think our people reporting it Tiger woods style… got 2nd grass step forward liao… must remind DH to buy papers ahh
All out to boost readership, all about $$$...
Mingyi must be very thankful to JN for taking over the front cover and limelight
auntieM:
Think our people reporting it Tiger woods style..... got 2nd grass step forward liao...... must remind DH to buy papers ahh
For JN this kind of pattern ah??? :? :faint:
I think men just need to be famous, rich and successful to attract...
lovekidsverymuch:
That is very true...otherwise cannot be like sugar-cane...ks2me:
I think men just need to be famous, rich and successful to attract...

and woman needs to be young
So drama… really turning out to be TG no. 2. with all the girls coming forth to tell their experience. Happened when Mrs JN is pregnant…
Its looking more like a big can of worms than just a publicity stunt....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.