KSP Forum Avatar
heheheeeβ¦
i think its getting OT here! -
I think it is going to hang around for quite a while more! :lol:[/quote]As fodder for humsup parents :evil:
Tell me abt it *yawn yawn* :roll:autumnbronze:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
OMG.....this anal joke is forever resurrecting....everywhere. :lol:
tree nymph:
That's our trademark! Always going :offtopic: at the slightest opportunity!heheheee...
i think its getting OT here!
wow ! :shock: serious :offtopic:
Oh oh, monitor is here to maintain law and order, better :siam: -
Btw, i'm planning to binge when i meet autumnbronze this week. So i hope she's ONZ! (to binge i mean..
)autumnbronze:
Did i say that.. hmm.. i'll check again lor.buds,
Just chanced upon your post here .....
U say got half an hour only .... how to binge
Ya.. how to binge properly in half hour hor..autumnbronze:
:faint: That many arh? :faint:[Sure I'll join you ....
*to the waiter* this, that, that, that, this and this fruit juice pls
Just one quarter pounder can kill leh.. :roll:
Speaking of that, have you tasted it?
If not up for Mac, there's another special plc
i have in mind as well..
Gosh... Oh... Noo... Really.... :lol:ksi:
Autumnbronze....what is this 'bend down' posture for? :?
You don't know meh ....
Its our notti notti buds way of re-kindling the anal joke :rotflmao: albeit in an unsuccessful subtle manner
I was referring to her having to do those
Yoga sessions la.. so she gotta ya noe bend
down, bend over, bend over backwards... all the
yoga moves not easy ya noe..
Cheh.. say me.. :rotflmao: -
I bringing DS ...buds:
Btw, i'm planning to binge when i meet autumnbronze this week. So i hope she's ONZ! (to binge i mean..
)autumnbronze:
Did i say that.. hmm.. i'll check again lor.buds,
Just chanced upon your post here .....
U say got half an hour only .... how to binge
Ya.. how to binge properly in half hour hor..autumnbronze:
:faint: That many arh? :faint:[Sure I'll join you ....
*to the waiter* this, that, that, that, this and this fruit juice pls
Just one quarter pounder can kill leh.. :roll:
Speaking of that, have you tasted it?
If not up for Mac, there's another special plc
i have in mind as well..
He's got something he wants to say to you
Haven't tried it yet ...
Macs is fine lah :celebrate: -
Gosh... Oh... Noo... Really.... :lol:autumnbronze:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Autumnbronze....what is this 'bend down' posture for? :?
You don't know meh ....
Its our notti notti buds way of re-kindling the anal joke :rotflmao: albeit in an unsuccessful subtle manner
I was referring to her having to do those
Yoga sessions la.. so she gotta ya noe bend
down, bend over, bend over backwards... all the
yoga moves not easy ya noe..
Cheh.. say me.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Ya, rite, sista

BTW, am stuck at the elementary stage hor, can't bend any further ... tums getting in the way lah :lol: -
see this explanationAugmum:
[quote=\"outsider\"]tree nymph.. I like your avatar... very cute

how come my avatar not moving ......suppose to be......
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=160162#160162
[/quote]http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=aVBFGGA
hi tankee,
i have posted my original picture here, pl help me to resize it
as u have suggested under the \"game #2\" thread......
many thks in advance
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.