KSP Forum Avatar
Since when did I say I am an IT expert? :? Who says I am bluffing? I am really an IT idiot, okay?Eh maid, don't bluff, hor !!

We all know you are an IT expert !!
take it autumnbronze, very nice avatar, very soothing to the eyes!tankee:
Wah .... beauty lah ... okie okie I take
:thankyou: :thankyou: -
Okie 25hourmaid, now I go try and remember how I uploaded it the last time

it is nice but not cute ....

Okie 25hourmaid, now I go try and remember how I uploaded it the last time

easy what, just delete your old one and put in the new one and press save. tada .... must inform us so we can refresh our page, okay? -

As long as we like the avatar, our personal preference, why must it be cute? :?
But of course I know my little Chickie is nice and also cute lah ...... :siam: :lol: :lol: -
alamak tankee, what happened to your little boy avatar? :lol: :lol: but the new one is really cute!
looks like we are having an avatar challenge again? :? -
autumnbronze, ^5! :celebrate: Nice! :celebrate:
Okie, done. Please refresh your page.
tankee,
:thankyou: again hor ...

Aiyo :!:, what does your avatar mean??
Poor fellow getting whacked by some kind of out of control ball :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.