BlurBee:
Her avatars are always kinda of unique ...autumnbronze:
Jedamum's avatar is NICE too

Oh, didn't know she changed it.
Juz refresh my PC and yes, it is so cute. :lol:
schweppes:
How about this?
i think so too, but i quite IT idiot, :oops: so not know how to go about doing thatverykiasu2010:
would be nice if you yoga cat can 'yo' a bit, say, sway from left to right ....lol
http://www.postimage.org/ -
Big Devil... yoga not so fast wan..
Must get the kitty to relak a bit..
Slow, calming stretching.. :lol: -
BigDevil:
I like... I like... :love: But like what buds says, can slow down the speed a little? Afterall, it is a yoga cat, so must have a fluid or languid type movement. Can or not?
How about this?
http://www.postimage.org/
This slow?
BigDevil:
Sorry to be so troublesome, can the speed be somewhat in the middle between the 1st and 2nd graphic? Is that do-able? The 2nd one a tad too slow for me. paiseh :oops:This slow?
How about now?
If still cannot, you will have to wait till tomorrow.
duriz:
Yes I love it too.BlurBee:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]Jedamum's avatar is NICE too

Oh, didn't know she changed it.
Juz refresh my PC and yes, it is so cute. :lol:
I complimented her on another thread :D[/quote]heehee...thanks.
kena influenced by you people here on the halloween festivities.
BigDevil:
This is PERFECT!! :love:How about now?
If still cannot, you will have to wait till tomorrow.
:thankyou: :thankyou: BigD
:udaman:
In appreciation of your time and effort, I am more than happy to relinquish the part-time maid job to Europe in your favour
WAHHHHHHHHH Schweppes,
Really nice :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.