KSP Forum Avatar
DesertWind:
Glad that you managed to fix the prob. :dancing:Hey ya, I got my avatar liao! Asked my hubby to help me, dunno what he did, click, click, F5 to refresh. Hey presto, my new avatar came back!
:rahrah:
Everytime i see your avatar, reminds me that Christmas is coming soon - barely 2 months away. How time flies!!
:thankyou:
I have to say that I really like your new avatar. There's definitely a spirit of camaderie going on there, with the 3 skeletons doing the can can dance together

i know... so funny and cute, right? when i first laid eyes on it, just knew that i wanted it as my halloween avatar. :preen:
but, must say that when i read BlurBee's post on my avatar, it just cracked me up
schweppes
when will your yoga cat back on duty ? -
wah... u miss yoga kitty already?schweppes
when will your yoga cat back on duty ?
okie.... will resurrect the furry kitty for u some time next week lah :preen: -
schweppes:
Everytime i see your avatar, reminds me that Christmas is coming soon - barely 2 months away. How time flies!!

Hi schweppes,
Yes, me too! I like Christmas so hope to see new Christmas avatars over here in KSP as well. Your dancing skeletons are cute!
:celebrate: -
Wow, Buds! :shock:
You have become a Catwoman! Gasp!
MEOW!
Da whip is really something though, whoever you are thinking of better watch out!
But I really like it!
:celebrate: -
schweppes:
Actually, it was your response to her response that cracked me up :lol: :lol:
:thankyou:autumnbronze:
I have to say that I really like your new avatar. There's definitely a spirit of camaderie going on there, with the 3 skeletons doing the can can dance together

i know... so funny and cute, right? when i first laid eyes on it, just knew that i wanted it as my halloween avatar. :preen:
but, must say that when i read BlurBee's post on my avatar, it just cracked me up
schweppes:
haha schweppes...... u work from a fat cutie cat to bones....
yah lor... i'm being worked to the BONES!!BlurBee:
OMG! schweppes, u become skeleton.
:roll: 
shows that YOGA works to slim down........
at least now my fishes are safe......... :dancing: -
at least now my fishes are safe......... :dancing:
:rotflmao: but there's another even more fierce cat on the prowl - mathsparks biting cat! That one is even more dangerous!
schweppes:
thank you hor !
wah... u miss yoga kitty already?verykiasu2010:
schweppes
when will your yoga cat back on duty ?
okie.... will resurrect the furry kitty for u some time next week lah :preen:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.