KSP Forum Avatar
westmom:
Aiyah...it's been like that all along....it's planting a kiss, not breathing lah..
Alamak, then you must post more often lah! :lol: I never noticed it trying to plant a kiss until tonight! :oops: -
Wish I could...me full time working old cow...when I finally have time to turn on KSP...the pages already jumping so fast & long long.....how to keep up...!? so the least I could do is just plant a kiss every once in a while....haha...westmom:
Aiyah...it's been like that all along....it's planting a kiss, not breathing lah..
Alamak, then you must post more often lah! :lol: I never noticed it trying to plant a kiss until tonight! :oops: -
westmom:
Bud's banana makes me feel...somewhat embarrassed (as if I caught her naked)
Ehekh ehem.. :idea: ... it should be... you're embarrassed cos you
ermm... possibly woke me up from my daytime sleep while i was fully
covered with my cosy comforter in my cool airconditioned room... and
though i hate to admit it... there will be off moments i may be in the b'day
suit...
Waaatt...? It's MY birthday suit wat... i can choose to wear it anytime i want rite.
It's my b'day present rite.. :politebleah: Ok ler bah.. :roll: :lol: -
You may not say it but we all know you are an IT expert !!
Since when did I say I am an IT expert? :?
[quote]Who says I am bluffing? I am really an IT idiot, okay? :P[/quote]Yes, you are an IT expert !!
where is KSP ?
Her avatar still the same leh ?
:? -
outsider is outside kicking the leaf

outsider:

Wah ... belly cuuuuuute :celebrate: -
:thankyou:outsider:

Wah ... belly cuuuuuute :celebrate: -
Yaa.. so child-like innocence kinda avatar..
Calming and cute, outsider...
Autumnbronze, you neu scene is ultra cool
girl... makes me wish i'm there under those
floating leaves and in that cool breeze..
Very very bronze too! :love: -
Goodnite girls, autumnbronze & outsider! Buds gonna catch up on those piling newspapers.. kekekee.. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.