KSP Forum Avatar
alamakβ¦i repeat myself hereβ¦can see cartoon networks??? no more lady black belter.
titank:
My steps in red.Oh really can change avatar? Here are the step that I follow:
(1) Delete the picture from settings.
(1A) I would click \"save\" first, means saving profile without avatar.
(2) Upload the photos.
(2A) Save again
(2B) Click refresh, should see new avatar in profile.
(3) I still see the old photo as avatar.
Anyway I would try to refresh see whether it would works! -
Mrs Ang:
Different? Thought men are about the same

Generally speaking, you are right.
But, I repeat myself - this daddy is different. :evil:
Ask fellow forummers here and you will know. But, PM them hor. Don't do it so openly.
Guess my PC maybe short circuit, I still see lady black belter as avatar. :?:
No leh, i see your rotating golden dragon coin. :?
maid,
just now i was saying while i was posting
my avatar suddenly revert back to the old one, ie the fish tank
instead of the latter one
u mean, u see no changes on yr screen, u are still seeing the latter one
btw, i edit my profile, delete and add it back, restart the comp,
now it goes back to the new one again...... :roll: -
Sorry, was talking to you half way and an urgent PM came in, so could not fly here earlier!maid,
now it goes back to the new one again...... :roll:
Huh, did it ever revert to the fish tank? I didnt see any fish tank at all while I was at the PSLE thread, though your Happy Holiday avatar did appear a bit smaller than before.
Then after a while, it became an \"X\" and then the Happy Holiday came back after I clicked refreshed.
Now is back to the Happy Holiday. -
Sorry for the delay, Augmum. Was busy and MIA'ed for 2 days.BigDevil:
No promise...but what colour do you like?
big D, when u have done it, can u post it here for me to see
(not hurrying u , just let u know, pl only do it at yr convenience,dun let yr boss see it
)
Your picture is a bit hard to add colour because it's too small and pixelated. The best I can do is
http://www.postimage.org/
Do you have the original picture? Maybe I can do a better job with the original... -
maid,
Sorry, was talking to you half way and an urgent PM came in, so could not fly here earlier!Augmum:
maid,
now it goes back to the new one again...... :roll:
Huh, did it ever revert to the fish tank? I didnt see any fish tank at all while I was at the PSLE thread, though your Happy Holiday avatar did appear a bit smaller than before.
Then after a while, it became an \"X\" and then the Happy Holiday came back after I clicked refreshed.
Now is back to the Happy Holiday.
oic...u din see any fish tank at all...
but instead it appeared a bit smaller ?? :?
that's weird, how come my screen showed the previous avatar of the fish tank instead of \"happy hoildays\" out of the sudden.. :roll:
it was my gal who first noticed it and asked me, how come i revert back to the old fish tank avatar?
any1 experiences such happening b4.....Big D, do u know what would be the reasons for such happening??
nevetheless, thks for flyng here and answered my posting
BigDevil:
:thankyou: Big D, GREAT JOB !!! :celebrate:
Sorry for the delay, Augmum. Was busy and MIA'ed for 2 days.
Your picture is a bit hard to add colour because it's too small and pixelated. The best I can do is
Do you have the original picture? Maybe I can do a better job with the original...
it's much better now, at least the wordings are clearer now when in red.
no need to apologise lah, as i had said please take your time to do it at yr leisure
the original picture is also so small
anyway, i shall PM u the link (let me go and do a search)
and see whether u wanna to play around with it.......... :idea:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.