KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      Augmum

schweppes:

few days din login,

wow.......so many nice and christmassy avatars..... πŸ˜„
      Lkvm, autumn, tankee, kolamummy, schweppes...anymore....
      all are BEAUTIFUL !!!

i oso like your choo-choo Christmas train, Angmum πŸ˜‰

thank u schweppes πŸ˜„
      think very soon, i must find one choo choo train with θ΄’η₯žηˆ·sitting on it :lol:

schweppes:
        Somehow, have this image of your avatar as santarina being notti and nice :evil: :siam: πŸ˜‰

Whoa! Fabulous idea yo!!! :celebrate:

You know me all too well already it seems.. :politebleah:

Eh, LKVM, you not changing your avatar to something Christmasy? πŸ˜‰

Too lazy πŸ˜›

Btw dear maid I am waiting for u to take ur oscar then will accept my 8th medal as well πŸ˜‰

My dear girl, think you had better go ahead and make your 8th medal acceptance speech. :celebrate: Everyone is waiting to hear your speech. πŸ˜‰

Don't wait for this slow maid! πŸ˜› Otherwise your neck will become long long like one of my former avatars! :lol: Don't think I am getting my medal before 16th! 😒

Your new avatar is very nice and angelic, reminds me of the top of a Xmas Tree. :love:

think very soon, i must find one choo choo train with θ΄’η₯žηˆ·sitting on it :lol:

Haha, a θ΄’η₯žηˆ· sitting on a choo-choo train? :? That would be like having a 2-in-1, Western and Chinese! πŸ˜‰

I know u can do it maid... just 51 posts left and today whole day remaining... tomorrow also u can do it....

My neck wont hurt for waiting for the friends so dont worry...
              Maybe my wait can give u some enthu :ugogirl:
              Haha, I still think 50 posts to the Oscar by tomorrow is a tall order, but I will try. πŸ˜‰ Need people to talk to me, I cannot be :siao: and talk to myself on the forum, right? :lol:

Oops, we are :offtopic: here! :bewaremod: :lol: :lol: πŸ˜‰

Augmum

Haha, I still think 50 posts to the Oscar by tomorrow is a tall order, but I will try. πŸ˜‰ Need people to talk to me, I cannot be :siao: and talk to myself on the forum, right? :lol:

Oops, we are :offtopic: here! :bewaremod: :lol: :lol: πŸ˜‰
                No tall order lah, u just need another 16 more postings to go....... πŸ˜„

frankly, maid, u are fast lah, if i din remember wrongly.....
                when i was somewhere ard 3700 th postings, u were ard 5500+
                now, u are so much ahead of me......... 😒

Augmum

Haha, a θ΄’η₯žηˆ· sitting on a choo-choo train? :? That would be like having a 2-in-1, Western and Chinese! πŸ˜‰

haha, isit that nice??, western cum eastern :idea:
                  but i doubt can find such picture πŸ˜‰

haha, isit that nice??, western cum eastern :idea:

but i doubt can find such picture πŸ˜‰
                    Ya, that would be very nice, a western cum eastern avatar, but think that you would have to custom design it, definitely cannot pluck off from the Net.

frankly, maid, u are fast lah, if i din remember wrongly.....

when i was somewhere ard 3700 th postings, u were ard 5500+
                      now, u are so much ahead of me......... 😒
                      Haha, we are definitely :offtopic: here, :oops: :bewaremod: but I am too lazy to go and split this post and dump it into my personal thread, but shall make this my last :offtopic: post here about my post count. :oops:

Thanks, hope to get my Oscar before my 1st Anniversary here! :celebrate: Now panting! :lol: Anyway, I think the real reason for my being way ahead of you is probably due to my being so kaypo in the recent PSLE results thread! LLLS a lot there recently! :oops:

BlurBee

Maid, u change back to ur sweeping maid avatar! Another new year for this maid. πŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 199 / 835

Monstermummy79M
                        Monstermummy79