KSP Forum Avatar
Do we have our own Dolly Parton here in KSP? :?jtoh:
Wah buds! Your avatar very eye-popping! And shirt-bursting! :lol:
Shirt-bursting?!
What-a-description! :lol: -
:imanisland: ksi! Haven't seen you for quite a while? MIA?
:idea: Or, are you trying to slow down for the 11,111 KPs?
Ksi! Hibernation from CNY feasting over liao arh? :lol:
:? hibernating from CNY feasting or :?
:idea: hiding so as to avoid giving ang pow? :evil:
ksi is back in action :nunchuk: :rubhands:
:rotflmao: Ehh..
I still can't get Booby Bobby outta my head! :laugh:
Happy Mama, I miss your jumping panda!

Really? This new avatar seems too solemn hor? -
25hourmaid, I was trying to find something happy and bubbly to suit my nickname, but cannot seem to find one leh.

Like what tankee said, \"just not you lor\"! I suppose I am just too used to the happy panda!25hourmaid:

Really? This new avatar seems too solemn hor?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.