KSP Forum Avatar
schweppes:
Sweet possibly : :imanangel: but not so sure about the innocent part tho :evil:25hourmaid:
[quote=\"schweppes\"]Happy Mama, u angel looks very sweet and innocent

Just like her in person, right? :love:
[/quote] :evil: :evil: so should i :pokeeye: you? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ya maybe!
Time to dump that notebook! :siam:Happy Mama:
schweppes, you saw an angel? hey maid, schweppes is also seeing the angel avatar! :dancing:
Hmm, now so what's happening to my notebook? :?
:oops: :oops: :oops:schweppes:
Happy Mama, u angel looks very sweet and innocent

Just like her in person, right? :love: -
Heehee... :heresmyfish: is your trademark... I will use :pokeeye: instead. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:schweppes:
Sweet possibly : :imanangel: but not so sure about the innocent part tho :evil:
Haha, you had better watch out for her :heresmyfish: :lol: -
No la, not kaypoh.. you are just being very very kind and helpful. :celebrate: :celebrate:Happy Mama:
:thankyou: It was Maid who helped me with the avatar... so the credit goes to 25hourmaid.... :rahrah: :rahrah:
No big deal, as I told you before, this Maid here Chief Kaypoh!
Heehee... :heresmyfish: is your trademark... I will use :pokeeye: instead. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Haha, can share share lah when the situation is appropriate!
Looks like schweppes :scared: liao and had gone :siam: :lol: :lol: -
No la, not kaypoh.. you are just being very very kind and helpful. :celebrate: :celebrate:
:oops: :oops: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Happy Mama:
Heehee... :heresmyfish: is your trademark... I will use :pokeeye: instead. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Haha, can share share lah when the situation is appropriate!
Looks like schweppes :scared: liao and had gone :siam: :lol: :lol: -
By the way, I am still seeing Dancing Panda leh...

Looks like you are stuck with your panda while we are enjoying the dancing angel! :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.