KSP Forum Avatar
u guys tempted me to change too.....
:thankyou: CNY is over, time for the rabbit to go into hibernation!Augmum:
and also surprise to see maid's new avatar too
Maid.....very cutie, jolly avatar !!!
though the reason of \"customising\" the current avatar is to ensure able to use it for the whole year :idea: -
haha....si mu and tu mei mah....must go hand-in -hand

No Shi Mu, but big Kaypoh!

No lah...u big helper

:oops: -
Many thanks Happy Mama! :love:
The other 2 avatar experts are tankee and bigD. -
Happy Mama I like ur new Avatar :celebrate:
:thankyou: LKVM.. thanks to Maid who helped me with it... Oops, thanking maid again... wait kena :heresmyfish: from her. :lol: :lol: -
Oh you can see it now? Yeah! :dancing:Happy mama, this morning clear my cache again
yes....now can see yr sweetie dancing angel
:!: Now then you see Maid's cute bunny?and also surprise to see maid's new avatar too
Maid.....very cutie, jolly avatar !!!
But luckily not too late before she changes the bunny...
Yes, she's very very kind and sweet! :love: :celebrate:25hourmaid:

No lah...u big helper
Hahaha, if 25hourmaid accepts me as her tu mei, then I'd gladly call her shifu. :udawoman:BlurBee:
:!: 2 of u \"talk\" so long!
haha....si mu and tu mei mah....must go hand-in -hand
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.