KSP Forum Avatar
No, I LOVE that one, was a personalised one made by my son, :love: was created with lots of love, :love: but it's just that it's 'not it's turn yet' to reuse!

ya, create specially for u with lots of Luv.....
i wish to have a personalised one too, but doubt my hub will do any for me,
dun wanna to hear him saying, \"u think i've nothing to do huh?\"
Maid, is this something I've never seen too? Before my time also?
ya, i think i so....... -
Maid, is this something I've never seen too? Before my time also?
Yes, I think so. This Maid here is very vain, change avatars very often, as and when I fancy, but wait, one day the personalised one will make a come back!
You ask Augmum and others like autumnbronze etc and they will tell you that this Maid is indeed very vain! :lol: -
Yes, I think so. This Maid here is very vain, change avatars very often, as and when I fancy, but wait, one day the personalised one will make a come back!

Wah, Maid change avatars like changing clothes. :lol: :lol:
Ok, can't wait to see that avatar make a comeback! :celebrate: -
So you are trying to say that my son had nothing better to do, is it? :lol:ya, create specially for u with lots of Luv.....

Wait lah, like I said, it's not its turn for a repeat yet!Wah, Maid change avatars like changing clothes. :lol: :lol:
Ok, can't wait to see that avatar make a comeback! :celebrate:
So you are trying to say that my son had nothing better to do, is it? :lol:Augmum:
ya, create specially for u with lots of Luv.....

Wait lah, like I said, it's not its turn for a repeat yet!

Steady sia... still got sequence one. :lol: -
Steady sia... still got sequence one. :lol:
Aba den? I am not vain for nothing, you know? :lol: Think if there is a contest for frequency of changing avatar, I will be the winner for sure! :lol: -
Aba den? I am not vain for nothing, you know? :lol: Think if there is a contest for frequency of changing avatar, I will be the winner for sure! :lol:
:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.