KSP Forum Avatar
maybe we both can share if there is \"any prize\" for being the last 2 ..... :snuggles:
Haha, yes.. for me, I'm not that good at finding animated cute cute avatars... this angel was with compliments from Maid... but the dancing panda was sourced by me lah.
Wow, Maid. Steady lah! :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
happy mama.....my saying shd have please her now, right??
wow...must be extremely cautious when talk to maid.....
oh....u may have misinterprets it,Augmum:
maybe we both can share if there is \"any prize\" for being the last 2 ..... :snuggles:
Haha, yes.. for me, I'm not that good at finding animated cute cute avatars... this angel was with compliments from Maid... but the dancing panda was sourced by me lah.
i am referring to both of us having the avatar remains unchange problem
when we have atually changed it. -
Haha, no I wasn't mistaken.... and yes I know what you meant... By the way, I'mnow using another notebook... so any change in avatar, I should be able to see now. :dancing: :dancing:oh....u may have misinterprets it,
i am referring to both of us having the avatar remains unchange problem
when we have atually changed it. -
ok.
Haha, no I wasn't mistaken.... and yes I know what you meant... By the way, I'mnow using another notebook... so any change in avatar, I should be able to see now. :dancing: :dancing:
but i dun think is the notebooks prob, becos i use both notebook and desktop,
still faces the same prob,
yet to fnd out what goes wrong on my side. -
Hehehe, yes, I will definitely be the winner if there is ever such a \"who changes avatar most often\" contest!ya mann......maid is very vain.....hahaha
happy mama, think no one will beat maid if there 's a changing avatar competition.....
:shock:
i'll def be the last....becos after changing it, i will not be able to see it,
only after maybe 2 days later.....
meanwhile, i may thot it's still unchanged, keep meddling with it....till no avatar appears......haha
Haha, don't have to prove anything. My men love me as much as your man loves you! :love:wow......u are very good in \"interpretation\" leh..... :salute: to u....hehe
of course No lah....it juz proves that my hub dun love me more than yr sons loves u.....liddat can....??? -
ok lah....for this she's likely the winner......dun wanna to challenge her....
Take me on! :celebrate: Don't admit defeat so fast leh, no fun!
I am always ready for a challenge especially where avatars are concerned! :lol:
Eh, hello, this Maid don't eat people okay and I am not so å°ę°! :lol: :lol:happy mama.....my saying shd have please her now, right??
wow...must be extremely cautious when talk to maid.....

:peekaboo: the å°ę° correct or not? :oops: :oops: Seems right and doesn't seem right! :? Chiam liao, even simple Chinese like this also can forget, die already!

Or in English, you can just substitute with word \"SMALL GAS\" lor. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.