KSP Forum Avatar
Thanks Koala mummy....use the new one above cos I spell your nick wrongly.....

Done. :boogie: -
What do you use, poppy?
neh, i js surf online :scratchhead: & got this add:
http://www.blibs.com/editor/
then i work from there lor... :oops: -
Our BigD is giving his votes to all the political parties! :imcool:
:? :? :? simi lai eh???
What is his new avatar??? -
:? :? :? simi lai eh???
What is his new avatar???
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=412900#p412900 -
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=412900#p412900
:yikes: big d is confused liao :?: :?: :?:
Ok I think he is using this to mean election time..... -
The Election Fever is too hot for him, causing him to go :siao:
:yikes: big d is confused liao :?: :?: :?:
Ok I think he is using this to mean election time.....
:lol: :siam: -
See which party logo is in the middle of my avatar?? :evil:
But too bad I live nowhere near Aljunied.... -
BigDevil:
You want to switch IC with me? :evil:See which party logo is in the middle of my avatar?? :evil:
But too bad I live nowhere near Aljunied.... -
No need if you voting hammer lah. :lol:
Are you? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.