KSP Forum Avatar
Maid has changed her avatar too! Nice dancing flowers! :love:
:celebrate: :love: -
No inspiration, just that's it happens to be its turn on my Q-system!
25hourmaid, cute flowers but the animation on my lappie
moves fast i think cos almost look like the flowers banging
heads.
What's the inspiration behind the flowers avatar btw? :love:
how did u guys get inspirations for ur avatars :?
Sorry leh, only read this now...2ppaamm:
How I wish... been thinking about losing weight the last two weeks and I finally stood on a weighing machine after at least 8 years. Am I shocked. Ok, that'll be my goal over the next 6 months, to lose some weight. I have ordered some exercise CD and will attempt that the next 6 months I will be in Australia. Hopefully, when I'm back, I'll look more like that Wonder Woman. :imcool:
Heyya 2ppaamm! :peekaboo:
I always shudder at the thought of going on a scale.
The recent times were a must-do at the hospital due
to pregnancy.. needless to say, i didn't like what i saw.
Yes.. the numbers and the add-ons.. especially the hips. :faint:
Now that the baby's out i still don't like what i see... yes..
on the hips. :roll: And of course the flabby tummy. The flab
touches the floor first when i do push-ups. :frustrated:
Can share this magic exercise cd you invested in? I would love
to be wonder woman too. :please: The boobs i have but i want
the tummy to look it too. :politebleah: So it accounts to the
checks and balances.. (withdrawal symptoms from GE) .. of my bod. :rant:
Will miss you when you're gone.. but then again.. you WILL lurk
around yah? Promise? :evil:
I am trying to lose some weight also. I bought this set of Turbo Jam thingy from Amazon, now aching all over from the exercises, but I managed to finish them. They are challenging but I was kept motivated.
Also signed up with Philip Wain because they've got some good deals. $120 for a month - not bad lah, but trick is to find time to go.
Will let you know how my plan works. I'm ambitious... want to lose 10 kg. Heh heh... that's a LOT! -
Maid, nice, cutie duo flowers avatar.....like 2 dearie friends

BigDevil:
u also fast to change yrs......Whoa maid! You're fast to change avatar, but you also fast to see changes!
:salute: :celebrate:
so packup and ready to go.....or already gone.....
happy holidays!!!
so qms, have u reveal what is that in yr avatar, here or somewhere else ??
i also cannot make out what it is .......Happy Mama:
Qms, new avatar again? As usual, its very abstract and I cannot make out what it is... but I like it! It's lovely! :love: :celebrate:
to me, the pic looks like upside down......paiseh qms, what is that ?? :roll:
so qms, have u reveal what is that in yr avatar, here or somewhere else ??
i also cannot make out what it is .......Augmum:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
Qms, new avatar again? As usual, its very abstract and I cannot make out what it is... but I like it! It's lovely! :love: :celebrate:
to me, the pic looks like upside down......paiseh qms, what is that ?? :roll:
[/quote]She says she wants to keep us in suspense first. Wonder when she will reveal. Hehe!
Maid, nice, cutie duo flowers avatar.....like 2 dearie friends

Yes Maid's flowers are so sweet right?
Augmum, so when is your turn to change avatar?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.