KSP Forum Avatar
Budsnana? So cute! I can imagine the peeling banana! Must be really funny! And now you are Booby Buds? :laugh:
I also have same word on that dictionary Augmum has. :politebleah:
Big Devil always does my transformation. The rest on my IT help reserves
were also tankee and ChiefKiasu.. My inspiration? Teasing babes.. cos i teasea lot. (ie. joke / kid around) ... plus i like to provoke ideas and generate chatter..for fun's sake! Come here to LLLS and destress mah..
D'ya know my 1stavatar was a stressed out banana who got peeled every few seconds? That washow i got budsnana added to my buds nick sometimes.. especially in implicative games. :politebleah:
Just to clear the air. I'm only cyberbabe here with u guys. In reality, only the plain and boring typical HDB mommy.
Haha, yes me too! I enjoy coming here to yak, that's why people in ksp are teasing me for being LLLS... Anyway life's so stressful, so we need this avenue for de-stress right? :evil:
Nah, I don't think you are boring. I think you are a very fun loving and interesting person!
dun mention.....
ok thank you, Augmum. :hugs:Happy Mama:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
try using this
http://www.online-image-editor.com/
i think i use the above if my memory din fail me
u can try playing ard with it....
play with the \"add text\" if u wanna to put in yr nick.
i am no good at it too.....i juz anyhow meddle with it. :lol:[/quote]Wuuaah.. anyhow meddle leh.. :salute:
Still better than me. Lazy. :politebleah: -
About to log out, but then you know la, I can be quite addicted to ksp at times... So when I saw new posts, I continued lor.
aiyo u....thot u logout liao ??Happy Mama:
Why R&D? Is your hubby a scientist? :scratchhead: or is he doing his PhD?
i am abt to logout, then i saw yr posting.....
no lah....not scientist lah....( i wish he is......keke)
he is in instrumentation design.....for specific industry like the oil and gas sector.
Oh I see. :lol:
aiyo u....thot u logout liao ??Happy Mama:
he is in instrumentation design.....for specific industry like the oil and gas sector. -
Budsnana? So cute! I can imagine the peeling banana! Must be really funny! And now you are Booby Buds? :laugh:
Yep. Engorged too often. :laugh:
Plus booby anime keeps me in check to watch my real life body.
Must maintain or else gonna be hard to bring sexy back once down
to kueh lapis stage.. one layer of blubber over another... noe wat i mean.
Everybody here is LLLS, isn't that why they're here... :idea: Hmmm.. but thenHaha, yes me too! I enjoy coming here to yak, that's why people in ksp are teasing me for being LLLS... Anyway life's so stressful, so we need this avenue for de-stress right? :evil:
again, there are some who are more LLLS above the rest.. :evil:
Yah..
i heard you're err... successor? :laugh:Happy Mama:
Cos u haven't seen me yet. :rotflmao:Nah, I don't think you are boring. I think you are a very fun loving and interesting person!

Wuuaah.. anyhow meddle leh.. :salute:
dun mention.....Augmum:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
ok thank you, Augmum. :hugs:
u can try playing ard with it....
play with the \"add text\" if u wanna to put in yr nick.
i am no good at it too.....i juz anyhow meddle with it. :lol:
Still better than me. Lazy. :politebleah:[/quote]is true......juz anyhow meddle with it and see how it turned out w/o much
knowledge at it.
but to search for a new avatar is really time consuming
to scan thru the whole net for an appropriate and likeable one...... -
About to log out, but then you know la, I can be quite addicted to ksp at times... So when I saw new posts, I continued lor.
aiyo u....thot u logout liao ??Augmum:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
he is in instrumentation design.....for specific industry like the oil and gas sector.
[/quote]haha...u chiam liao.....a real addict, need to go rehab :laugh:
true.........very1 here is LLLS, the diff is the place where one LLLS :laugh:
Everybody here is LLLS, isn't that why they're here... :idea: Hmmm.. but then again,
there are some who are more LLLS above the rest.. :evil:
Yah..
whether u are LLLS abt Sing's education or
abt our gahmen or
abt breadmaking or cooking or
abt anything that one is not contented or satisfie with in life......kekebuds:
successor, yes, yes....she is......éæę±åęµŖęØåęµŖi heard you're err... successor? :laugh:
BlurBee... yours is of a hungry babe binge-ing away issit?Augmum:
might not change so fast as normally will still need to eat the left-over dumpling even after the festival. :lol:ah bee, is the rice dumpling avatar yr latest avatar ??
can't find yr avatar here, so i went to other threads to search,
saw the cutie \"piggy\" (isit piggy??) munching the rice dumpling.........
so u gonna to change yr avatar again after 6 june ??
I agree with the sentence in bold, Augmum. :hi5:
is true......juz anyhow meddle with it and see how it turned out w/o muchbuds:
Wuuaah.. anyhow meddle leh.. :salute:
Still better than me. Lazy. :politebleah:
knowledge at it.
but to search for a new avatar is really time consuming
to scan thru the whole net for an appropriate and likeable one......
Plus time no enuff to do all that.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.