KSP Forum Avatar
BigD = Boobs expert.... :laugh: :rotflmao: :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Augmum:
OMG.....big D u \"boobs expert\" !!!
oops correction......shd say u \"boobs avatar expert\" !!! :laugh: -
yalor.....can either fly off or move with the wind to and fro...... :rotflmao:Augmum:
but...but ....the underwear is moving with the wind leh.....so no, no gurantee
You mean it may fly off? :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
so Big D has to ensure there's \"some secure\" to it.
aiyo...u ....need to join the others for rehab.......
:offtopic: Ya lor, on and off I'll still log on to KSP... Trying hard to kick this KSP addiction, but difficult leh. :rotflmao:Augmum:
hey, happy mama u're still ard....i thot i wish u goodnite sometime ago..... :rotflmao:
i am gona to logout
but happen to click on this thread and found some sum sup images ard.... :shock: :faint:
but sometimes me too, already very busy......
still squeeze some time to have a quick login to have a glimpse b4 going out.... :laugh: -
oh.......isit ?? kekekeAugmum:
heng arhh..........i din request for big D to search for me a new avatar.....
:faint:
*warning warning*.... now that u hv mention abt it here .... BigD may just go abt searching some for u... :laugh:
but think he shd have some kinda idea of each and individual
\"taste/liking of avatar\" lah after being here for so long....
aiya poppy, this is not Notti Corner leh,
ermm, Augmum, pretending hor... u hungry for more sup sup images hor... :laugh: otherwise what makes u come into this thread when u were gonna logged out liao... :evil:Augmum:
hey, happy mama u're still ard....i thot i wish u goodnite sometime ago..... :rotflmao:
i am gona to logout
but happen to click on this thread and found some sum sup images ard.... :shock: :faint:
how could i know there're sup sup images here before i clicked on it ....:shock: :faint:
i clicked on it becos i saw there were some activities in postings (based on date). -
aiya poppy, this is not Notti Corner leh,
how could i know there're sup sup images here before i clicked on it ....:shock: :faint:
i clicked on it becos i saw there were some activities in postings (based on date).
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php OMG! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
I don't know where to begin.. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
DD2's response to BigDevil's devilish ways...
Ohh my..
Uncle Devil is really a BIIIIIGGGG devil uh mummy? :roll: -
haha ya mann....real BIGGGGG DEVIL (everything also wanna big....hehe) :laugh:DD2's response to BigDevil's devilish ways...
Ohh my..
Uncle Devil is really a BIIIIIGGGG devil uh mummy? :roll: -
:laugh: :rotflmao: poppy get notti at wrong place[/quote]she thought she was in notti cornerpoppy15:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]aiya poppy, this is not Notti Corner leh,
i clicked on it becos i saw there were some activities in postings (based on date).
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.