KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching

qms, as far as we are concerned we hv already proposed what are the possibilities for him so it is phase 1 mission completed for him.

Maybe he was never a prospective customer to start with? 🤷 Just someone passing by the shop, making a comment and got dragged in for \"sales pitch\"? 😉

Well, he was obviously interested in others' avatars...so why not join in the fun himself right? and many concur on that... 😉

MR06:

Aiyo so cute!

Any avatar for me? :please: Need one with a spunky but not nasty dog or girl.

Also don't know how to add, I'm almost an IT idiot.

http://images.paraorkut.com/img/emoticons/images/a/alien_waving-39.gif\">

Dr ksi and all, another customer!

Is this alien proposed for MR06 or yourself since you are the Queen of Aliens? :evil:

[quote=\"MR06\"]Aiyo so cute!

Any avatar for me? :please: Need one with a spunky but not nasty dog or girl.

Also don't know how to add, I'm almost an IT idiot.

http://images.paraorkut.com/img/emoticons/images/a/alien_waving-39.gif\">

Dr ksi and all, another customer!

qms, the waving alien is so cute ! 😆

Thank you for the reminder. Will let Dr ksi know about MR06's request.

Happy holiday! 😉[/quote]Have to start the search for MR06!! :boogie:

Snow Crystal:
            Flowermonaster:

Wow! So long never see this picture Liao, nearly forgotten how she looks like. Think my memory failing me.... Will she change into fairy? :?
            Got pic of her change into 花仙子?

Let's slip down memory lane...
            Her name is 小蓓 and she is a flower fairy tasked to find 7-colour flower 七色花. She is given a flower key which when pointed to flowers will let her change into different beautiful clothes. There's a handsome boy who follows her and secretly helps her, his real identity is a prince. He has a camera all the time with him... 😄

:scratchhead: Am I from different era...don't remember watching this cartoon... :scratchhead:

Snow Crystal:
              Flowermonaster:

Snow Crystal, your avatar very nice too, remind me of the snow queen but not the evil one lah. 😄

Thanks to Dr Ksi... Very nicely done.
              I love the crystal hanging and swinging...

Dr Ksi gave me some options - so pretty young girl but pai seh, ajjumah liao don't dare to put those...

Later your inbox full of PMs too? Maybe Snow Queen has the same effects.... 😂

fightingmom

[quote=\"ksi\"]qms, as far as we are concerned we hv already proposed what are the possibilities for him so it is phase 1 mission completed for him.

Maybe he was never a prospective customer to start with? 🤷 Just someone passing by the shop, making a comment and got dragged in for \"sales pitch\"? 😉

Well, he was obviously interested in others' avatars...so why not join in the fun himself right? and many concur on that... 😉[/quote]Ya lor... I did a brief check and look how many of us have come up with what we think could be suitable for vks2010:

Vlim 
                代表作品 (1): * Super 老 hero *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4490
                http://i49.tinypic.com/xelbtt.jpg\">

代表作品 (2): * 老夫子 *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5010
                http://i47.tinypic.com/vmrqmg.jpg\">

Nebbermind
                代表作品 (1):* dancing spiderman *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4490
                http://thewholegardenwillbow.files.wordpress.com/2010/07/spiderman.gif\">

代表作品 (2): * ah pek *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=7360
                http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o12/mookiemmm/Gifs/Underwearback.gif\">\t\t

WCW
                代表作品 (1):* 4 dancing heroes *
                代表作品 (2):* super mario *
                代表作品 (3):* dancing Mr Bean *
                代表作品 (4):* George Bush dancing with Osama *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4500
                http://www.glitter-graphics.com

代表作品 (5) :* porcupine * 
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4510
                http://i45.tinypic.com/rvvomh.gif\">

Way2Go
                代表作品 (1):* hodag *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4660
                http://i47.tinypic.com/2ahxs1i.jpg\">

代表作品 (2):* Prickly Porcupine *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4990
                http://i46.tinypic.com/doaxqu.jpg\">

BeContented
                代表作品 (1):* 麒麟 *
                代表作品 (2). : * bambi with horns *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4970
                http://i45.tinypic.com/1znbjbr.jpg\">

http://i50.tinypic.com/bg30nb.jpg\">

代表作品(3):* Robot cleaner *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6350
                http://i48.tinypic.com/70hs78.jpg\">

Pen88n
                代表作品 (1):* Durian *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4980
                http://i45.tinypic.com/rus4nr.gif\">

limlim
                代表作品 (1):* Puffer fish *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5000
                http://i50.tinypic.com/34plxrs.jpg\">

Funz
                代表作品 (1):* sweet porcupine transformation *
                代表作品 (2):* Hades * 
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5010
                http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/b3e24ec5.jpg\">

Morph into this

http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/a7135c74.jpg\">

or this

http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/449cfbef.jpg\">

or this

http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/04c52ed9.jpg\">

someone mentioned Hades?

Hunky Hades can?

http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/dfd1b5e0.jpg\">

Wicked Hades?
                http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/212851a7.jpg\">

Full on attack mode
                http://i1131.photobucket.com/albums/m560/cylsfun/a48ca73a.jpg\">

Concern2
                代表作品 (1):* dragon *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5320
                http://i47.tinypic.com/ipzjwy.jpg\">

代表作品 (2): * The Cleaner *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6360
                http://i46.tinypic.com/2q851f8.jpg\">

ksi
                代表作品 (1):* 3D Heads *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=6120
                http://i46.tinypic.com/25gcq5x.gif\">

代表作品 (2): * sweeper with a sword *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=7210
                http://i46.tinypic.com/2mxkpd.gif\">

代表作品 (3): * thinker in the rain *
                http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=7210
                http://i48.tinypic.com/2aj2yvo.gif\">

Look at the above entries - more than 10!

So just choose one lah, vks2010 ! Else , our Dr Ksi will try customise one for you... (right, dr ksi ? )

Snow Crystal

:scratchhead: Am I from different era...don't remember watching this cartoon... :scratchhead:
                  I suppose... Most likely you are from later era... Going by your IT skills too... Our era IT skills not so kuat...

fightingmom

Snow Crystal:

[quote=\"Flowermonaster\"]
                    Wow! So long never see this picture Liao, nearly forgotten how she looks like. Think my memory failing me.... Will she change into fairy? :?
                    Got pic of her change into 花仙子?

Let's slip down memory lane...
                    Her name is 小蓓 and she is a flower fairy tasked to find 7-colour flower 七色花. She is given a flower key which when pointed to flowers will let her change into different beautiful clothes. There's a handsome boy who follows her and secretly helps her, his real identity is a prince. He has a camera all the time with him... 😄

:scratchhead: Am I from different era...don't remember watching this cartoon... :scratchhead:[/quote]I can only remember the dashing handsome prince. 😉

Snow Crystal

Later your inbox full of PMs too? Maybe Snow Queen has the same effects.... 😂
                      :rotflmao: 😄 pls lor... snow queen is ajjumah...

Snow Crystal

I can only remember the dashing handsome prince. 😉
                        :hi5: 😄 :evil: 😉

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 481 / 835