KSP Forum Avatar
Snow Crystal:
Wei... Ajjumah 也有 ajjumah 的魅力,ok ! :imcool:
:rotflmao:ksi:
Later your inbox full of PMs too? Maybe Snow Queen has the same effects....
pls lor... snow queen is ajjumah... -
Snow Crystal:
hee hee, don't be misled by my IT skills... I am definitely \"qualified\" to be ahjumma... ok...let me go and find out 花仙子 is which era.....
I suppose... Most likely you are from later era... Going by your IT skills too... Our era IT skills not so kuat...ksi:
:scratchhead: Am I from different era...don't remember watching this cartoon... :scratchhead: -
Wei... Ajjumah 也有 ajjumah 的魅力,ok ! :imcool:[/quote]I agree with fightingmom.... ajjumah definitely have 魅力 if more and more youngsters are like Miss \"Kate Spate\"(miss KS) style.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao:Snow Crystal:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
Later your inbox full of PMs too? Maybe Snow Queen has the same effects....
pls lor... snow queen is ajjumah... -
COO1! You are more than good! excellento in fact!!
I like your call-out post to vks2010 to choose his avatar!
http://buzzdixon.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/smiley_with_thumbs_up-300x182.gif\">
hee hee, don't be misled by my IT skills... I am definitely \"qualified\" to be ahjumma... ok...let me go and find out 花仙子 is which era.....[/quote]【原 片 名】花の子ルンルン
I suppose... Most likely you are from later era... Going by your IT skills too... Our era IT skills not so kuat...Snow Crystal:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
:scratchhead: Am I from different era...don't remember watching this cartoon... :scratchhead:
【出品年代】1979年
【出品公司】东映动画
【国别归属】日本
【剧集总数】50集
【内容简介】本片是我国最早引进的一部日本美少女类动画作品。该片的中文主题曲时至今天仍然作为经典的儿童歌曲被传唱。
ok confirmed... I am not at the age of watching cartoons at that time...
I agree with fightingmom.... ajjumah definitely have 魅力 if more and more youngsters are like Miss \"Kate Spate\"(miss KS) style.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: miss ks! Oooooorrrh, I know u talking about who!
Wei... Ajjumah 也有 ajjumah 的魅力,ok ! :imcool:fightingmom:
[quote=\"Snow Crystal\"]
pls lor... snow queen is ajjumah...
Ajjumahs definitely have their own charm. I for one, never thought someone would say I am \"getting hotter\" at this age/stage of my life. But got leh! Ok ok, wrong context but I have fun telling my hubby and got him
Is this alien proposed for MR06 or yourself since you are the Queen of Aliens? :evil:
Neither.
http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html MR06 is an alien? Or hor......you.......http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html.
Aiyah! E.T. hasn't come back yet, so how to return? http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html -
:? I thought you were proposing an avatar...so you were just using it as a emoticon ah? MR06 has specified dog or girl which is why I am confused when I see an alien....ksi:
Is this alien proposed for MR06 or yourself since you are the Queen of Aliens? :evil:
Neither.
http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html MR06 is an alien? Or hor......you.......http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html.
Aiyah! E.T. hasn't come back yet, so how to return? http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html
You mean you cannot return to alienhood because ET has not returned? :rotflmao: Violinist playing Swan Song for alienhood?
Dr Ksi
Can I order too? -
friendship:
Can, tell us the theme that you like.Dr Ksi
Can I order too?
For queue and appt, you ask fightingmom, COO1.
For payment, you ask Pen88n, the CFO... kekeke.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.