KSP Forum Avatar
What referral fee :scratchhead: - like some more disocunt :shock: ?? Till now no patient has paid up consultation and surgery fee yet :roll: :nailbite:For those who want to thank Dr ksi, please post more in KSP hor... Cos you are the walking advertisement for Woffi clinic ... Kekekekeke
Calling CFO, dasalo and boss, I think it is time for us to have a meeting and come up with referral fees , what do you think ? :evil: :evil:
We are running an unprofitable business with loads of satisfied customers who will keep coming back and keeping Dr Ksi busy with work and our COO busy with admin and marketing stuff :rotflmao: -
Kiasucy:
testing ...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=157&p=827606#p827606
Kiasucy, Super cool your avatar! :imcool: -
Maybe all can't find the payment table... Let me retrieve out.....
Makeover rates :
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4920
FT rates
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=4940
senior citizen
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=9693&start=5020
来来来,please start to pay your dues to Dr Ksi... -
Makeover rates :
FT rates
senior citizen
来来来,please start to pay your dues to Dr Ksi...
Mine sure fall under major surgery one lah:-
4. With major surgery (eg. wink, merge 2 animations, etc.) - one
:hugs: :celebrate:
:grphug:
Dear Dr Ksi,
First
second :hugs:
Third :snuggles:
Forth :grphug:
Fifth :udawoman: -
mamago:
Wow! This customer berri special... Haven't seen Dr ksi's work already advance her payment !fightingmom:
Makeover rates :
FT rates
senior citizen
:thankyou:
How do we change the user name huh? I want to change to Mango… help…
mamago:
[quote=\"fightingmom\"]Maybe all can't find the payment table... Let me retrieve out.....
Makeover rates :
FT rates
senior citizen
Wow! This customer berri special... Haven't seen Dr ksi's work already advance her payment !
:thankyou:
Pay first then Dr Ksi happy good mood then will made my avatar more sui.... plus sometime after receiving the work still want to have further nip/tuck.... -
:thankyou: Dr Ksi
:thankyou: Fightingmom
But... Eh...you make me sounds like a pimp lei ... \"拉客" :faint:
cos you sounded like one hum sup pimp . :lightrod:fightingmom:
You want to have one avatar too ? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.