KSP Forum Avatar
mathsparks:
alamak, our dear chief, too helpful le! how to answer to tutormumson???
Err... give him a lesson of how avatars should reflect the actual sex of the owner? -
But then tutormum is definitely not blond leh, so how you explain to him?mathsparks:
alamak, our dear chief, too helpful le! how to answer to tutormumson???
Err... give him a lesson of how avatars should reflect the actual sex of the owner? -
mathsparks:
But then tutormum is definitely not blond leh, so how you explain to him?[/quote]Blond is better than gray...ChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"mathsparks\"]alamak, our dear chief, too helpful le! how to answer to tutormumson???
Blond is better than gray...
You're witty, ks2me! -
mathsparks:
Actually tell you a secret hor... I found out that other than playing mahjong and puzzles, one other way to stay away from being senile too soon is to be HERE! You agree?ks2me:
Blond is better than gray...
You're witty, ks2me!
Thanks Chief, no problem lah. As long as I don't ask him to change again, he's happy liao (he gets irritated when I keep asking him to help when he wants to play computer games lah).

Ks2me, I rather be grey than a dumb blond. :dowan: At least grey shows wisdom.
tutormum:
Alamak, how can you be dumb blonde? This is a misnormer. Blonde is actually beautiful but unfortunately most born naturally with it have focused too much on their beauty n became dumb. However, those who coloured blonde, that is purely to look beautiful because the brains are developed separately already.....eg, Andy lau n some celebrities who did it, they lookedThanks Chief, no problem lah. As long as I don't ask him to change again, he's happy liao (he gets irritated when I keep asking him to help when he wants to play computer games lah).

Ks2me, I rather be grey than a dumb blond. :dowan: At least grey shows wisdom.
instead of dumb la...
Anyway this dumb blonde term is quite cruel to the blondes. They are actually exceptionally beautiful.
If you really really want, I can spray it black for you. -
Oii!! I dunno where to post, so I post it here - I've been locked out of some of the threads,
Need my daily dose of humsup mah. How to get in?? -
Blobbi:
Read http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=152872#152872. Anyway, I've added you to the list alreadyOii!! I dunno where to post, so I post it here - I've been locked out of some of the threads,
Need my daily dose of humsup mah. How to get in??
Blobbi:
you are below 18 yrs old ? :!:Oii!! I dunno where to post, so I post it here - I've been locked out of some of the threads,
Need my daily dose of humsup mah. How to get in??
see this post on how to access Notti Corner
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=152872#152872
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.