KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching
      concern2

MummySTay:

[quote=\"MummySTay\"]
      vlim, want a new avatar ?

Hippo eating a sour grape...
      Then passing it out? šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

What about you, MummySTay ? :evil: :evil:

Hahaha....I will keep coming here to laugh at the new avatars!
      A laugh a day keeps the illness away...
      Thanks to Dr ksi and staff![/quote] šŸ˜† That's exactly how I feel!

I am working on a major surgery now on the hunks, it will take a while to hv the next laugh.

vlim:

The COO is 24/7...super woman! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

Which prata shop 24 hr? :?

Huh u don't know ... There are quite a few ma ... Jalan kayu, Serangoon garden etc etc ....

I really dunno.... But never too late to know :lol.

Snow Crystal

I am working on a major surgery now on the hunks, it will take a while to hv the next laugh.

šŸ˜„ :love: look forward to post surgery ....

fightingmom

:ugogirl: Am sure it's gonna be better than parallel universe with just SJS only , right? :drool: :nosebleed:

:rubhands:

vlim

Must ask your coo to put banner all over ksp forum .. 'hunks'.. Showing Soon....at KSP avatar cinema ... director: dr Ksi.,....šŸ˜†

concern2

Snow Crystal:

I went to HCI thread and was browsing recent comments then I saw Otah there...I am getting stitches...a big Otah dishing out advice is really cannot tahan lah... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

OMG...snow...you make me burst out into laughter!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I am getting stitches with you...

Where? Which thread? I need a tickle!

• qmsQ Offline
                    qms

The one who always MIA, n always washing the plates, only pop in when drying them? Then I know who ck is..... :siam:

http://i827.photobucket.com/albums/zz192/denistephenson/smileys/smiley%20text/JC_faint.gif\">

You don't know who is ChiefKiasu, too?

Chief doesn't wash dishes leh....

• qmsQ Offline
                      qms

This one is super funny kiddo....got attitude..

http://antranik.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/baby-spoonfed-gif.gif\">
                      This one fits kiddo to a T.

Empress Dowager in the making? šŸ¦† :siam:

fightingmom

http://mythirtiesgivingbirthtomyforties.typepad.com/.a/6a01348745e23f970c014e86684e79970d-800wi\">
                        Announcement .......

Can't get enough of the above ?

Come back later for our next movie change ....

HUNKS

Directed by famous director Doctor ksi

Please contact our CFO Pen88n for tickets reservation.

Warning:
                        (1) our company does not take any responsibility for any kopi/ tea spill accident during the showing or any other unfortunate event that occurs while you are viewing the movie later.

(2) Those caught trying to sell 黄牛焨 outside our \"cinema\" or online shall be dealt with severely.

If you have any dispute, please talk to our newly appointed legal advisor verykiasu2010. :nunchuk:

:thankyou:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 519 / 835

iworkI
                        iwork