KSP Forum Avatar
Lilac66:
Eh... Not me lei ... Gotta check with our CFO Pen88n wor ...
sori fightingmom.. :oops:
ok Ed1975, just to ease your worries about the payment, ksi clinic also offers interest-free instalment over 5 years. But you got to check with fightingmom if you're eligible for this scheme. -
Lilac66:
as a legal advisor, please allow me to inform you that you are allowed to pay by KiaSu Platinum (KSP) credit card. Since it is platinum card, you earn double points which can be used to redeem for makeover within 6 months.
ok Ed1975, just to ease your worries about the payment, ksi clinic also offers interest-free instalment over 5 years. But you got to check with fightingmom if you're eligible for this scheme. -
oops I 越帮越忙. I think only upfront payment applies... :rotflmao: I'm going :siao:
ok new ruling by vk2010, the legal advisor. cards accepted -
vlim scared that you will sweep her into the rubbish bin for wrong spelling
alamak, what is wrong huh ? you have prata with onion, prata with egg, prata with cheese, and prata with wood (kayu) nothing wrong wat ......you all are surely guilty conscious of many crimes committed in ksp ......that is why got to self check ?! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
Oh Becos Ganna caught a few times for wrong spelling oleady ... :oops:

:siam: :siam: -
alamak, what is wrong huh ? you have prata with onion, prata with egg, prata with cheese, and prata with wood (kayu) nothing wrong wat ......you all are surely guilty conscious of many crimes committed in ksp ......that is why got to self check ?! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Ya, how to eat with \"kayu\" har
Oh Becos Ganna caught a few times for wrong spelling oleady ... :oops:vlim:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: vlim, you ought to know who posted it before you start doubting

vlim scared that you will sweep her into the rubbish bin for wrong spelling
alamak, what is wrong huh ? you have prata with onion, prata with egg, prata with cheese, and prata with wood (kayu) nothing wrong wat ......you all are surely guilty conscious of many crimes committed in ksp ......that is why got to self check ?! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
Oh Becos Ganna caught a few times for wrong spelling oleady ... :oops:

:siam: :siam:[/quote]aiya, hippo seldom / never utter rubbish even though she stays in the swamp. she got CaseTrust sticker liao. no scared no scared. BTW, Dr Wolf Ksi Avatar Surgery Clinic got CaseTrust status oledi ? -
Wa... Our Woffi clinic getting more and more professional liao ....
as a legal advisor, please allow me to inform you that you are allowed to pay by KiaSu Platinum (KSP) credit card. Since it is platinum card, you earn double points which can be used to redeem for makeover within 6 months.Lilac66:
ok Ed1975, just to ease your worries about the payment, ksi clinic also offers interest-free instalment over 5 years. But you got to check with fightingmom if you're eligible for this scheme.
Hello ... Customer Ed1975 , where are you ?
Aww... you all scare Ed1975 away already lah ! :sad: -
as a legal advisor, please allow me to inform you that you are allowed to pay by KiaSu Platinum (KSP) credit card. Since it is platinum card, you earn double points which can be used to redeem for makeover within 6 months.verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
ok Ed1975, just to ease your worries about the payment, ksi clinic also offers interest-free instalment over 5 years. But you got to check with fightingmom if you're eligible for this scheme.
Aww... you all scare Ed1975 away already lah ! :sad:[/quote]
Come back Ed1975!!!
:rotflmao: -
why concern? got teek kee no problem, dip the kayu in kopi tiklok, ok liao
Ya, how to eat with \"kayu\" har
as a legal advisor, please allow me to inform you that you are allowed to pay by KiaSu Platinum (KSP) credit card. Since it is platinum card, you earn double points which can be used to redeem for makeover within 6 months.verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
Aww... you all scare Ed1975 away already lah ! :sad:[/quote]Ran away liao..... :moneyflies: sensitive topic.
Must lure him back..... :welcome: Ed1975 payment in kind only - :love: :snuggles: :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.