KSP Forum Avatar
peapot:
Oh! KSI you're back!! Actually I don't even know where GEP thread is. Search a long time still can't find. My navigation skills quite bad.
Back for a while..then gotta zoom again... any special request you have? Decided anything? I usually do surgery in the night when everyone's sleeping and I have my own peace..so just specify and I will read it later.
Sun_2010:
good advice, jtoh, in fact great advice.
Hi Imami, don't read that fierce GEP thread. The arguments go round and round and stay in the same spot. A lot of 'I'm smarter than you' and condescending comments. Very draining. Go read the other friendlier GEP threads if you want to, with friendly GEP parents like the hippo and gang.jtoh:
[quote=\"Imami\"]
Hello jtoh, nice to see you here. I was trying to understand more about gep and I went to read up and ask. But yes, like you said, the mood is very fierce. Most of the time I feel like a lesser being. It does not seem that the posters are talking about their gep children, it feels more like the posters are geppers themselves! I have trouble understanding the pov and just couldn't keep up... Too much for my kitty brain....
[/quote]Imami, Sun, anything you want to know ask jtoh and hippo and gang, they give friendly good advice.
jtoh, so have you decided on any fun avatar that can make you day? -
don't.... ask.. Just cut.. :evil:[/quote]cut who ? Who arh? vks2010 isit ? :rubhands:
No customer waiting leh... Or u ready to go under the knife?? :evil:Imami:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
any locum ?
Come, vks2010.... Got staff benefit since you are our inhouse legal advisor now... :evil: :evil: -
Get 2nd cut free?? :evil:
cut who ? Who arh? vks2010 isit ? :rubhands:
Come, vks2010.... Got staff benefit since you are our inhouse legal advisor now... :evil: :evil: -
ya lor... we (maybe more like i am the one :scratchhead: ) a bit free today hor, doc? No new customer .... must go work on my marketing materials liao .... :nunchuk:
Imami, Sun, anything you want to know ask jtoh and hippo and gang, they give friendly good advice.
jtoh, so have you decided on any fun avatar that can make you day? -
that one gotta get CFO approval lah
Get 2nd cut free?? :evil:fightingmom:
Ok thanks.peapot:
Oh! KSI you're back!! Actually I don't even know where GEP thread is. Search a long time still can't find. My navigation skills quite bad.
Search keywords lah..
\"Gossip\", \"Entertainment\", \"Play\".. etc.. -
I want mine as cute as MR06
don't.... ask.. Just cut.. :evil:limlim:
[quote=\"Imami\"]
No customer waiting leh... Or u ready to go under the knife?? :evil:
Come, vks2010.... Got staff benefit since you are our inhouse legal advisor now... :evil: :evil:[/quote] :scratchhead: Oi? Thot nebbermind agreed paying for him alreadi? ....Oh, sorli, he said 'pray', not 'pay'
what about you, concern2?
:scratchhead: Oi? Thot nebbermind agreed paying for him alreadi? ....Oh, sorli, he said 'pray', not 'pay'
i think doc working on more Mulan for you , right doc ?
oh... i think you still has Castle House's avatar to work on too.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.