KSP Forum Avatar
Dear Dr Ksi,
After the recent news of the boy/mother went to mata bcos of hair length/hair style… I would prefer to stay botak, at least for the time being…
My sincere apologies.
Thank you very much for designing the lovely rainbow-colored hair for my Marilyn Mango.
Yours Faithfully.
mamago -
Jtoh,jtoh:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]Wow.......so many new avatars pics ard....ksi good business horr !!!

Augmum, you have a more sophisticated avatar now.
Or have you had it for a long time and I didn't notice it.
No, only change recently after visited Woffi clinic to enhance this and remove that.......
U go and get one yrself lah....avatar changing season now....
[/quote]Slowly slowly. Now very long queue.
mamago:
:spank: next time early early tell me ok....I have to paint your hair strand by strand hor......next time must sign in blood also....Dear Dr Ksi,
After the recent news of the boy/mother went to mata bcos of hair length/hair style.... I would prefer to stay botak, at least for the time being....
My sincere apologies.
Thank you very much for designing the lovely rainbow-colored hair for my Marilyn Mango.
Yours Faithfully.
mamago
anyways, mango has been taken, you have to choose another name and let Chief know. -
firefly38:
Chief certainly has read this fast moving thread lah, now often front page leh.....
So, Chief has been reading the avatar thread !!! :boogie:
Wonder is he tempted to change his after seeing all these.....
but seems to me that he is very \"faithful n contended\" with his swaying penguin....
Slowly slowly. Now very long queue. :)[/quote]The longer u wait, the longer the Q.....
Jtoh,Augmum:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]
Augmum, you have a more sophisticated avatar now.
Or have you had it for a long time and I didn't notice it.
No, only change recently after visited Woffi clinic to enhance this and remove that.......
U go and get one yrself lah....avatar changing season now....
test test :oops:
OMG!!! OMG!!! :faint:
still like your previous avatar. -
:spank: next time early early tell me ok....I have to paint your hair strand by strand hor......next time must sign in blood also....mamago:
Dear Dr Ksi,
After the recent news of the boy/mother went to mata bcos of hair length/hair style.... I would prefer to stay botak, at least for the time being....
My sincere apologies.
Yours Faithfully.
mamago
anyways, mango has been taken, you have to choose another name and let Chief know.
THANK YOU THANK YOU!
(SORRY SORRY! Next time zai ye bu gan le!) -
LOLmum has not claimed her Alex Fong in bikini yet? :?
Kiasucy:
Aiyo kiasucy you have not updated to the full chinese version one?Nebbermind:
test test :oops:
OMG!!! OMG!!! :faint:
still like your previous avatar. -
ksi,
You should have made a fortune by now with so much business.
You're a successful Doc, I keep on coming to c Nebbermind. He made me so happy laughing the whole day (ok half a day) like a mad woman! :rotflmao:
Oh, whenever I'm sad I'll look for Nebbermind here & will be happy. Ooops, my DH might get jealous..... shhhhhhhh, keep to yourself ok? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.