KSP Forum Avatar
mai kei kei leh.....Hiding in the 31 guests.. I jump out after this and saw 42 guests hor...
ok l admit lah.. I've been sipping cans of liang teh as I go thru the pages. -
schweppes:
Running between GEP and avatar sure burns the fats!!!Nebbermind:
test test :oops:
wah... nebbermind, hot bod alert!! :evil:
Lesson learnt. All that running has turned your Obelix to hunk material. Constant exercise pays off!! :udaman: :salute:
Mawar:
Hi Mawar,Wa this thread so active. And so entertaining. Best of all, no one needed liang teh fit a change. Too diuretic for some of us.
Can I play too? Want to join in the fun.
You wanna play ? You will be queued behind Chen. Please let Dr ksi know of you have any preference or you let Dr ksi decide for u ? :evil: -
Nevermind you are now every man and woman’s dream… Keleke
Lucky the hand not going too fast...else need BIGGER leaf....You really want to know? :evil:
Actually I did make one grave mistake....and I was in shock after I run the animation.
The initial one had the hand going in opposite direction from the leaf so it could potentially become a big fierce dragon. Once I changed the direction, this is what you get lor......tamed
Why so curious for what? :spank: :spank:
You same species also so kaypoh. :roll:
....and lots of tissue!! :rotflmao: -
Good afternoon Dr Ksi,
Sorry I went for a slightly longer lunch and the thread grows so fast !
Ok now on queue are:
(1) jtoh
(2) Mawar
(3) concern2
(4) tigermum (COO2 following up instead)
Avatars done but Pending for cfm
(1) Castle House
(2) peapot
(3) vks2010
(4) KSP (haven’t choose which avatar to use)
(5) Chen
Avatars done but haven’t upload:
(1) LOLMum
(2) Kiasucy (Chinese wording)
(3) Flowermonaster (nick added)
Did I miss out anyone ? -
I need to take a look at his hand....concern2:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Where is Nebbermind??
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: you see lah, you all made him paiseh went into hiding liao!
[/quote]this one can be done in notti corner?? :evil:
You are great COO!! What can I do without you! I have been quite lost this late am, dunno what to refer to..now I better bookmark this page. Thanks so much!Good afternoon Dr Ksi,
Sorry I went for a slightly longer lunch and the thread grows so fast !
Ok now on queue are:
(1) jtoh
(2) Mawar
(3) concern2
(4) tigermum (COO2 following up instead)
Avatars done but Pending for cfm
(1) Castle House
(2) peapot
(3) vks2010
(4) KSP (haven't choose which avatar to use)
(5) Chen
Avatars done but haven't upload:
(1) LOLMum
(2) Kiasucy (Chinese wording)
(3) Flowermonaster (nick added)
Did I miss out anyone ?
this one can be done in notti corner?? :evil:[/quote]So we need to ask Chief to put you in notti corner only? Cannot come out until you change avatar? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I need to take a look at his hand....ksi:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: you see lah, you all made him paiseh went into hiding liao!
Augmum - haha...I should change my nick to Snow Crystal and The Six Korean hunks.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Aiyo snow crystal, u change yrs again ??
But this one dont quite suit yr nick leh......

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.