KSP Forum Avatar

8.3k Posts 109 Posters 1.5m Views 1 Watching

Imami:
      keroppi:

[quote=\"ponyo\"]Dear Dr Ksi

reporting for surgery...
      Help help...

ponyo, your avatar is already so cute, still need surgery?

She needs some animation for her avatar :evil: :evil:[/quote]Swimming fishes?

[quote=\"ksi\"]

Oh dear....I slow down my service a bit..if the queue don't mind.... I also got a lot of stuff to do plus weekend already....I got other duties to attend to...

COO, got another line of biz to think about....rehab centre....mull over it... šŸ˜‰

your legal advisor advises you to review your constitution and legal biz scope

cannot cross advertise hor .... :spank: :spank: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish:[/quote]Mai gan cheong...looking business plan only.

peapot:
          Eh.... I was reading other thread and I saw Nebbermind post serious remark. It just doesn't gel with his avatar. I just keep on laughing because his remark sound so serious but his picture so hilarious!!

that is called seriously hilarious, this thread of course

fightingmom

[quote=\"keroppi\"]So who's gonna to teng sa teng kor next? :drool:

🤷 wait for our next change!

In the meantime, you want an avatar for yourself?

good and persistent and faithful sales person. great COO![/quote]Aww....compliments from our verykiasu2010 ! :imcool:

:boogie: :boogie: šŸ•ŗ šŸ•ŗ

[quote=\"fightingmom\"]

🤷 wait for our next change!

In the meantime, you want an avatar for yourself?

good and persistent and faithful sales person. great COO!

Aww....compliments from our verykiasu2010 ! :imcool:

:boogie: :boogie: šŸ•ŗ šŸ•ŗ[/quote]Tonight cannot sleep liao ah? kekeke... very rarely no spike hor.. For me even sometimes when he put positive remarks, I also not sure if there are some needles in it... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

cannot cross advertise hor .... :spank: :spank: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish:

Mai gan cheong...looking business plan only.

these days the SGX and SMC very sticky hor, early warning better take heed, else hit by investigation for insider deal or over charging.....by the way, I have quickly approved the loyalty bonus points scheme, so that it is widely known that Dr Ksi does not over charge, some procedures are FOC (complementary)....

[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]

cannot cross advertise hor .... :spank: :spank: :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish:

Mai gan cheong...looking business plan only.

these days the SGX and SMC very sticky hor, early warning better take heed, else hit by investigation for insider deal or over charging.....by the way, I have quickly approved the loyalty bonus points scheme, so that it is widely known that Dr Ksi does not over charge, some procedures are FOC (complementary)....[/quote]Err :scratchhead: ....what insider deal? Just thinking if we should diversify also cannot meh? For example, since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. Now they are already chatting when I am busy, just that we not serving kopi and teh only.... bwaaaahahahahaaha...then I can hire some cafe service people ma....

fightingmom

Err :scratchhead: ....what insider deal? Just think if we should diversify also cannot meh? For example, since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. Now they are already chatting when I am busy, just that we not serving kopi and teh only.... bwaaaahahahahaaha...then I can hire some cafe service people ma....
                    Kopi and tea a bit dangerous to serve during our recess time... Have been hearing a lot of people spilling their kopi or Teh while reading our thread....

Boss, maybe if we tell vks2010 that there is cow milk .... He will approve the cafe biz plan straight away ?

:siam: :siam:

concern2

Err :scratchhead: ....what insider deal? Just think if we should diversify also cannot meh? For example, since we have so many customers, we should think of setting up a cafe where people and lim kopi and teh and chit chat while waiting. Now they are already chatting when I am busy, just that we not serving kopi and teh only.... bwaaaahahahahaaha...then I can hire some cafe service people ma....

Kopi and tea a bit dangerous to serve during our recess time... Have been hearing a lot of people spilling their kopi or Teh while reading our thread....

Boss, maybe if we tell vks2010 that there is cow milk .... He will approve the cafe biz plan straight away ?

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Why cow milk will approve straight away leh? :scratchhead: You mean to go with the hotdogs? šŸ˜†

[quote=\"ksi\"]

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Why cow milk will approve straight away leh? :scratchhead: You mean to go with the hotdogs? šŸ˜†[/quote]gifted cows wearing lolac come home already not ?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 590 / 835