KSP Forum Avatar
Doc ksi,
Kekeke you always read me wrongly....heng ah... I am not so predictable after all......Mychildren:
Hey, now I know why Doc ksi has fightingmon doing the headcounts for makeovers.....
Fightingmom is on standby in case any customers not happy with makeovers & comes to :stompfeet: :rant:
:frustrated: :mad:
Fightingmon on standby to :nunchuk: with flying kicks...... :yikes:
Oh, I better :siam: before I'm kick off cause I'm not train in martial arts.
Think better start learning now.
I am not so realistic wan...I don't see her for her skills...I see her for her heart....she has the passion to do this, she will do it excellently, and we give each other a chance to work together. And later when I saw her fabulous skills in customer service, where got need flying kicks? Her best kick is her great personality!! Zhun Bo everyone? So hor don't waste time learning the wrong skill and some things are innate, even with martial art, still no fight for fighting mom, don't say I never give you tips hor........
Incidentally, her fighting refers to the ε ζ²Ή fighting spirit in her, not violence la....... Kekeke... See things cannot only see surface hor... :snuggles:
Sorri, I got no passion & time to help. My heart is somewhere else :boogie:
Ok, won't waste my $$ & time to learn :nunchuk:
Fighting!!! Fighting!!! I mean ε ζ²Ή to ksi & fightingmom
Get some secret recipe or essence from buds if you 2 tire..... till now she has not tell me her secret of getting 3-4hours sleep......(Don't say it too loud, else she says I'm leak out her secret) :rotflmao: -
Sun_2010:
Sun,
No lah, all say such extreme case they never see. :sad:Lilac66:
Without dr ksi and fightingmom, this thread would not have been alive again with the fun factor soaring so high. :salute:
But hor, pls get the rehab centre up and running soon, to the untrained eye things aren't aren't so critical, but I spot alot who may not even realise they need help... (just look at the no. of guests).
Has Sun checked into any rehab centre? Can I join you?
Their rehab cannot handle.
Too late for me
Fellow KSPers, don't say your you have not been forewarned!
:frustrated:
Why u cried? What's so late, I low IQ & very slow to understand. Please explain slowly to me..... :please: -
Mychildren:
Sun,
No lah, all say such extreme case they never see. :sad:Sun_2010:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]Without dr ksi and fightingmom, this thread would not have been alive again with the fun factor soaring so high. :salute:
But hor, pls get the rehab centre up and running soon, to the untrained eye things aren't aren't so critical, but I spot alot who may not even realise they need help... (just look at the no. of guests).
Too late for me
Why u cried? What's so late, I low IQ & very slow to understand. Please explain slowly to me..... :please:[/quote]
Sun mentioned her addiction to KSP, so I wanted to join her at a rehab centre for my addiction as well. Now she says the rehab centre can't take her in, δΈζ―ε€ͺζ·± so she's crying her heart out.
ps: All these joking wan har..
A...su...ka,
Don't worry, sun & lilac! Crying won't solve any problem. Just do some time management....er I mean write out a time table for yourself & u know how to do calculation right.....then set your priorities..... then follow plan.....then everything'll be fine. Maybe doc ksi can refer u to some specialists in time management.
I still don't want to go rehab, cause there are many (silent reader) who need me to speak up for them. I'm thick skin & won't feel pain with my cheeks like that :sick: & with all the bruises from
:heresmyfish: :spank: :pokeeye: :rant: -
Sun & Lilac... You two make very good candidates for cross talk show for the topic on rehab... So hilarious that I cannot stop my tummy exercise.. keep your good humor intact, it is priceless...

Mychildren:
Doc ksi,
Kekeke you always read me wrongly....heng ah... I am not so predictable after all......ksi:
[quote=\"Mychildren\"]Hey, now I know why Doc ksi has fightingmon doing the headcounts for makeovers.....
Fightingmom is on standby in case any customers not happy with makeovers & comes to :stompfeet: :rant:
:frustrated: :mad:
Fightingmon on standby to :nunchuk: with flying kicks...... :yikes:
Oh, I better :siam: before I'm kick off cause I'm not train in martial arts.
Think better start learning now.
I am not so realistic wan...I don't see her for her skills...I see her for her heart....she has the passion to do this, she will do it excellently, and we give each other a chance to work together. And later when I saw her fabulous skills in customer service, where got need flying kicks? Her best kick is her great personality!! Zhun Bo everyone? So hor don't waste time learning the wrong skill and some things are innate, even with martial art, still no fight for fighting mom, don't say I never give you tips hor........
Incidentally, her fighting refers to the ε ζ²Ή fighting spirit in her, not violence la....... Kekeke... See things cannot only see surface hor... :snuggles:
Sorri, I got no passion & time to help. My heart is somewhere else :boogie:
Ok, won't waste my $$ & time to learn :nunchuk:
Fighting!!! Fighting!!! I mean ε ζ²Ή to ksi & fightingmom
Get some secret recipe or essence from buds if you 2 tire..... till now she has not tell me her secret of getting 3-4hours sleep......(Don't say it too loud, else she says I'm leak out her secret) :rotflmao:[/quote]*sniff sniff * I smell another potential tie-up...
Sun_2010:
No lah, all say such extreme case they never see. :sad:Lilac66:
Without dr ksi and fightingmom, this thread would not have been alive again with the fun factor soaring so high. :salute:
Too late for me
Heng ah,
I called one rehab centre and they reluctantly took me in when I pleaded ζζ―ζζη. So they'll start some therapy soon.. see how it goes.
Anyone interested in the contact can PM me. -
Sun & Lilac... You two make very good candidates for cross talk show for the topic on rehab... So hilarious that I cannot stop my tummy exercise.. keep your good humor intact, it is priceless...

Humor, great stress-reliever.. -
Testing testing 1234β¦
:rahrah: :rahrah: My new avatar is up!
THANK YOU, Dr Ksi!
THANK YOU, Fightingmum!
I love it!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.