KSP Forum Avatar
Er...oxy tank as suggested by hippo please... now is only dog faint, hippo faint would be worse.
Wah ! Tonight I no need to sleep liao... So many things to prepare for tomorrow. :rubhands:ksi:
Page 666....are we bypassing this demonic page soon? No wonder so hot...
COO Fighting mom, we need to install stronger aircons here. We are having a different kind of heat here....the hot stuff type.....so need stronger aircons and more liang tehs too.....kekeke
Edit to add: Oops! I have just gone past the page!
He didn't smile becos é½ęÆå¶åēéļ¼Nebbermind ... thought the smile would come later?
Nebber smile leh? :scratchhead: Reali take that long ahh..
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=832366#p832366 -
vlim:
å®åäøäŗäŗ! :rotflmao:[/quote]é½ęÆå¶åéÆē焸ļ¼
:rotflmao: eyes didn't even blink! Mouth open so wide !fightingmom:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
Tt is the dog reaction after seeing your avatar ?.,

Didn't u notice the hand still moving?Nebbermind ... thought the smile would come later?
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=832366#p832366
Actually quite tired Liao! -
Er...oxy tank as suggested by hippo please... now is only dog faint, hippo faint would be worse.
Wah ! Tonight I no need to sleep liao... So many things to prepare for tomorrow. :rubhands:fightingmom:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Page 666....are we bypassing this demonic page soon? No wonder so hot...
COO Fighting mom, we need to install stronger aircons here. We are having a different kind of heat here....the hot stuff type.....so need stronger aircons and more liang tehs too.....kekeke
Edit to add: Oops! I have just gone past the page!
[/quote] :lol: ya if I faint onto the floor,the leaf with be blown away ... :rotflmao:
vlim:
Remember to retrieve it n keep it for next yr's special edition of maple leaf bak chang!
ya if I faint onto the floor,the leaf with be blown away ... :rotflmao: -
So you want a mona lisa smile? :evil:
Didn't u notice the hand still moving?buds:
Nebbermind ... thought the smile would come later?
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=832366#p832366
Actually quite tired Liao! -
Remember to retrieve it n keep it for next yr's special edition of maple leaf bak chang!vlim:
ya if I faint onto the floor,the leaf with be blown away ... :rotflmao: -
:sick: :sick: :sick: ... Who would want to eat it ....
Remember to retrieve it n keep it for next yr's special edition of maple leaf bak chang!vlim:
ya if I faint onto the floor,the leaf with be blown away ... :rotflmao:
vlim:
:sick: :sick: :sick: ... Who would want to eat it ....
Remember to retrieve it n keep it for next yr's special edition of maple leaf bak chang!Nebbermind:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
ya if I faint onto the floor,the leaf with be blown away ... :rotflmao:
[/quote]Nebbermind lor.....who else?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.